Very good 7.6
Based on 1416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Rochus from Germany
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
A few days relax
- Quiet location - Good dive sites close by, own diveshop in resort - friendly staff
We enjoyed it very much
Reviewed June 15, 2015

Bjoern from Germany
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in January 2015
Romantic Break
24 hour restaurant, private beach, comfortable rooms
We enjoyed our brief stay. It was very good to have the restaurant open all the time.We enjoyed dinner as well as breakfast there. The hotel has a private beach which is worth mentioning. Quite a lot of beach chairs to lounge in and drinks and food are served there, the real vacation feeling. The private beach has its own little harbour to protect it.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

Ramon from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Comfortable with good staff
Staff, cleanliness, affordability
Had a pleasant stay and staff was very courteous and attentive. The beach could have been nicer as there were lots of seagrass and too shallow to do anything in the ocean during low tide which was half the day. Not necessarily a good beach to do any snorkeling either and had to take a boat to Olongo Island to see some fish and coral, etc.
Reviewed June 13, 2015

EUNYOUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
evaluation
food, clean, service
it was really clean and nice, but the air conditioner was old and making noise a lot. it actually little bothered having deep sleep. its located a bit far but they helped getting a cab.
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Glenda from Philippines
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best for family bonding
Food, nice and friendly staff, good accommodation
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Shabbar from Canada
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in June 2015
Weekend in Cebu
Food, value, beach
Fantastic
Reviewed June 08, 2015

PAUL from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2015
Too many day trippers
Staff, Food, Room
Hotel in and off itself was very nice. We stayed a Sunday and Monday night. Each day there was a works beach side function. On the Monday they arrived at 08:30, during breakfast, 3 bus loads. We had hoped for a restful time. PA house music and quiz/bingo? Not on our game plan. We left.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

Yung from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overrated much
Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel
overrated. Not worth the money. You don't get what you paid for. Can get better room in Cebu with lower price
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Abigail from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
A hidden Gem
Food, beach and service
The resort was a hidden gem. Good food and service too
Reviewed June 02, 2015

Deirdre from New Zealand
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in May 2015
Enjoyed my stay
Large bed in room, happy hour in the evenings with delicious cocktails, great food
We were a little underwhelmed surrounding area before entering the resort and the warnings in the hotel room about tight security etc. The rooms were clean and comfortable - the bathroom was in need of an update. Cocktails were lovely, food was delicious and we enjoyed the Philipino band that serenaded us at dinner - Amazing talent. Staff were helpful and friendly
Reviewed June 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: