Very good 7.6
Based on 1416 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Anna from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Costabella is the perfect getaway in Cebu
I love the food,the hotel rooms and the overall layout and the massage service.
My kids and i had a wonderful time.We fell in love with Costabella and i will definitely be back. It was a lovely place and we love how it was quaint and unpretentious and super worth the price we paid.
Reviewed May 28, 2015

Paer from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good value
It was kept very clean.
Be awere of that there could be event in the resort. During our stay the pool and the beach was crowded with 200 extra day guests. And they were screaming in a microphone all day. " are you having fun ? " No , as a hotel guest i would not like to have the beach embarked.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Jezza from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
A perfect place for relaxation
The best 3 things about this hotel are there are two swimming pools, La Marina Restaurant offers best food and the room is amazing.
We had a wonderful stay at the resort. We fulfill our purpose of relaxing over the weekend. Just minor things that they could improve are the friendliness of other staff, beach has weeds and no bidet in the toilet. But above all, we had a great experience. 👍
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Wei from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
a place to relax
friendly staff, cleanliness and pool!
My stay in Costabella is awesome. Although the location is kinda remote, the front desk is able to call cab for you if you wish to go out
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Great place to relax
Tidy, friendly, clean
Quite, friendly
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Balcony
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Stay
Staff, Location, Weather
Great stay
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great Place to relax
Food, Staff. QUITE
Very nice, Value for money.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

fennisia from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Fun Business and Holiday trip
Food, Beach and Room
Great and nice.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Marc from Spain
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Nice Place
sand,pool,staff
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Ronnie from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
During peak season we waited so much time checking
Place set up is good
Not as we expected for the beach rooms are ok pools are fair. Staff are not as good compare to other resort hotels
Reviewed May 11, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: