Very good 7.6
Based on 1416 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

ALI from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Great Service - beautiful place
Service , Food , cleanliness
Wish there were more free transport to town n Shopping n advice on sightseeing to nearby places
Reviewed December 01, 2014

Ginelle from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Room rates are high but service not up to par
Pool, comfortable beds, friendly staff
Reviewed November 26, 2014

TREVOR from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good allrounder Excellent value
Pool area , ambience , Friendly helpful staff
Very nice Staff were well trained and courteous. Nice clean hotel. 4 star at least. 3 star price thanks to Agoda
Reviewed November 26, 2014

christie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Very friendly staff
Ambience, friendly staff and affordability
Excellent. Ill come again definitely
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Todd from United States
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Amazing room.
One of the nicest rooms I've ever stayed in.
The room is amazing. We stayed in the Premiere Deluxe Poolside Room, the Costa-King bed still haunts my dreams. One of my goals in life is to have that bed in my next house. The views from the balcony were amazing. The staff was friendly and sweet. Their pools are amazing. The breakfast was great. The restaurant though is very expensive. Much better options are located just in town. The beach is lovely, but ocean access is very limited, shallow and very weedy. Also, they are a bit off the main drag and a bit hard to get taxi's from.
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Kyle from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Very nice hotel! Staff were extremely friendly
Room, Cleanliness, Staff
Very comfortable. Restaurant and staff were extremely helpful with my partner who has Coeliac Disease.
Reviewed November 22, 2014

Zahiyah from Singapore
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in November 2014
Excellent customer service
The food is delicious, all the Service Staff are very friendly and accommodating, and the room is very spacious with breathtaking view from balcony.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Lim from Malaysia
Business travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in November 2014
good
friendly staff, nice accomodation and transport service
Reviewed November 15, 2014

Ashleigh from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Relaxing break!
Staff were fantastic, huge bed and the salty caramel cupcake!
Our stay at costabella was very relaxing!!! The staff were very friendly and accommodating. We had massages in the lemon day spa which was excellent. Breakfast was yummy! The only negative was the construction going on in the resort which could be quite loud during the day. The caramel salty cupcake is a must try! :)
Reviewed November 12, 2014

leonilo from Philippines
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
cost of money
relaxing ambiance, good location and friendly staff
we had a good stay in this hotel, my children were enjoying but the thing is they dont have wifi in the room, according to the reception it has but we stayed at the 4th floor so maybe the wifi doesnt reach up to that floor,
Reviewed November 04, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: