Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Wendy from United States
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Lovely vacation spot
Food, service, spa
Reviewed September 02, 2014

sungmin from South Korea
Solo travelers
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in August 2014
It's comfortable and affordable price.
kind, price, food
Not bad.
Reviewed August 28, 2014

limuele from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in August 2014
Excellent stay , buck for the money
great place, relaxing ambiance, natural resort
excellent stay in the resort
Reviewed August 28, 2014

Marlon from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Great Hotel
very clean, friendly staff, Great breakfast buffet
The hotel was very good. The pool was well maintain. Everything was so clean. Staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet had good food.
Reviewed August 26, 2014

yunjie from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice hotel
the food is good. the design of the hotel is nice. the staff there is friendly
we stayed one night there. nice. but the beach not so nice. but local people said mactan's beach really like that. just over night. but the staff there is good.
Reviewed August 23, 2014

Patrick from Canada
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Great Stay
Pools, Staff, Food
We had a great stay at the Costabella Tropical Beach Hotel. The 2 pools were excellent, the food was great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The beach was good (during high tide), and while there seemed to be a lot of people staying at the hotel, it never seemed crowded at the beach, in the pools, or at the restaurant. The Costabella was a great choice for a family with a young child. If we return to Cebu, we will stay at the Costabella again.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

PRECIOUS from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
PLEASANT STAY
friendliness of staff, the beach view and pool & food
It was so relaxing
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Shiela from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
The was very serene...sinci its far from the city
clean rooms, nice ambiance, solemn place for a vacation
Out stay was great...since its far from the city, you can really say its quiet and relaxing to stay there. Since we where their before Christmas, I can really say that is very relaxing wihout much crowd.The place is great...with an ancient theme.I want to go back there if I want to.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

Divina from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
Good hotel except for the location
Good food, friendly staff, clean room
Good overall except there was no regular transpo. If you want to go out, plus Php50.00 in taxi's regular charge. 5km away from Shangri La. It would be good if bicycles are fixed so guests can use.
Reviewed August 15, 2014

emil from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in August 2014
Gratification multiplied by 4
The food, beach , the place itself
I have been to cebu many times usually for work, this is the first time I brought my wife and two children , I was very pleased for the hospitality when I called your front desk to confirm my booking a week before, and that was multiplied when we checked in already, we arrived early have the chance to view the breathtaking beach view and facilities while waiting for our room, for our short stay at costabella, I myself was very much thankful that I have chosen agoda and costabella because that was also my wife birthday and my children first trip inter island which costabella made very promising and memorable not just for me but for my whole family - that why my gratification multiplied by my wife and 2 children, hoping for my next visit... Already missing the beach, thank you very much
Reviewed August 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: