Very good 7.6
Based on 1420 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Hambali from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Good location and quiet surrounding
nice view an friendly staff
Reviewed August 01, 2014

Sonia from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Very nice environment..
Nice environment, good staff, nice swiming pool and good beach with wifi..
This hotel is nice but around at midnight is to difficult to sleep because always have somebody to take the things on the floor and it very noisy. The is not very comfortable bec. Can hear all voice in outside and no things to support for mosquitoes. The staff is very nice, buffet breakfast is good the only problem is the room and the place is too far to buy something..
Reviewed July 30, 2014

julien from France
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
very nice and quiet place look like native
quiet place good service people there are very nice breakfast is good with fresh fruit it s filipino breakfast
No problem there all the people is nice spa is very good food was very good swiming pool with slide you can play pool or ping pong
Reviewed July 27, 2014

paul from United States
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Bias swimming pool rules
The spacious layout, the very friendly staff (less the pool guard), the attention to detail.
Overall, our stay was very good. In fact we extended our stay twice. However, I feel one awkward incident cannot go without mention. I was traveling with my filipina wife and her sister. When we went to use the swimming pool, the guard approached them and told them they could not use the pool because the over-shirts that they were wearing was made of cotton. The manager Janel told me it was a liability issue. We left a little embarrassed. Later, we discovered upon reading the labels on their over-shirts that they had no cotton within their construction whatsoever. Furthermore I witnessed an abundance of cotton on other swimmers of other nationalities. I hope this is an isolated incident and not a trend or worse.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Mark from Australia
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Clean and tidy rooms, good food and friendly staff
Comfy Bed, clean rooms and good food
My girlfriend and I love this hotel, good food and clean and comfy rooms. We have stay here many times and We will stay here again in the near future
Reviewed July 21, 2014

trevor from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Excellent.
Food. Facilities. Staff.
Excellent. Great location for a quiet break, romantic trip away or a family holiday by the beach.
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Anny from United States
Families with older children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Nice family hotel with great food and friendly sta
Staff, food, spa
We flew in from Manila to Cebu and stayed for 1 night at Costabella. We arrived early in the morning and the staff was very accommodative and allowed us to check in early. The meals that we had at Costabella were great and the wines were reasonably priced. We were very happy with the buffet and food choices. The only problem is that a section of the hotel is under construction which is right by the beach. We used the spa to escape from the noise and the it was a very relaxing experience.
Reviewed July 08, 2014

juvie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
luxury hotel
swimming pool, breakfast and garden
Unforgettable experience because we never thought that it was indeed a paradise!My kid enjoyed swimming but i loved most the buffet breakfast...
Reviewed July 07, 2014

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very relaxing and pleasant
Staff , quietness , garden pool area
My stay was with out incident , the staff are very friendly and eager to help out anyway they could . The food was great in both restaurants and room service . The rooms are large and probably in need of a make over which the hotel was doing whilst I was there
Reviewed July 04, 2014

Howard from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Good beach hotel
Beach, Food, Staff
We booked this hotel at the very last minute, so the room we got was a bit tiny but no complaint. It's a bit out-dated, but the room has every thing you need. What's worth to mentioned is the food at the restaurant was one of the best I had during our 9 days stay in Cebu. There're good beach and pool for child and plenty of beach activity you can do
Reviewed July 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: