Very good 7.6
Based on 1416 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Nicholas from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
below my expectations..
No comments..
Shocking as lots of mosquitoes...limited selection on menu..
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Divine from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in June 2014
Relaxing Stay
The staff was really friendly, food was really good and room was large and clean.
We really love our stay at your resort. We loved the relaxing ambiance of the beach, the delicious hot served food and the room was very spacious and it's nice view. We'll definitely return. The only thing we did not like is there is no bidet on the toilet.
Reviewed June 24, 2014

ahmad from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
pleasure and fun
very clean and very helpful staff and great services with awesome bars and food and nice-romantic live band at night
just awesome!
Reviewed June 21, 2014

stephen from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Plesant rest
Quiet good food not far from airport
Enjoyable
Reviewed June 18, 2014

DOYLE from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good value of money. Thanks agoda.
Relaxing place
Fun filled with my kids and also i feel safe. Just by looking at them playing by the beach.
Reviewed June 18, 2014

Eugene from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good Breakfast Buffet
Breakfast buffet, staff, small meach
Reviewed June 15, 2014

Laura from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2014
Pleasant
Staff, breakfast, pool
The hotel was certainly nice however, we were disappointed that it was relatively away from other hotels, restaurants, bars and shops. There was a range of activities but all priced by the hotel so it was quite expensive. The staff were friendly but not very efficient and most of the time we had to go and ask for service. On the final morning our room door broke and we could not leave our room. The staff were quick to respond however it was just an indication of the poor quality of the building. We also had to complain about the noise of water dripping onto our air con unit from the air con units above our room. And when we had a shower we created a pool in the bathroom which was very dangerous. The rooms didn't have safety deposit boxes and only had a very small wardrobe. Very basic, don't expect much.
Reviewed June 15, 2014

SUJIN from South Korea
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
it was okay..
staff were kind.. that's all...
well, during my stay, one of their pool was under renovation... beside that... the pictures from the web and real view was quite different.. spa was minimum 1000peso( it was good but the price is expensive when I compare it to others in the country),the food was soso... their breakfast was very nice... the stay wasn't bad but not great... in general, I wouldn't visit there again and will try to stay at other place
Reviewed June 12, 2014

Anne from Netherlands
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Resort is clean, friendly staf, good food
30 min from airportFriendly stafClean and spacious roomGood food
Only stayed for 1 night, perfect for what we were looking for, nice and clean room after a long flight
Reviewed June 05, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
lovely
pool, bar, beach
This is a really great place to stay
Reviewed June 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: