Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Grace from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Pleasant and relaxing.
The pools, the location (close to airport and the city), nicely appointed room.
My stay at the Costabell Hotel was very relaxing and pleasant. I nice break after a week of intense work! Would love to return some day.
Reviewed May 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

manfred from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
dont go there
none
should be a beach hotel but has only concrete and net
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in October 2013
Ok
Clean,staff,garden
Ok
Reviewed May 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ricardo from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
A very short stay but full of memoraby adventure
Good relaxing location, Very warm hospitality & family fun all day
Good sea sports adventures and the whole family just love the ferw day's of stay with a good bonding.
Reviewed May 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RIKIYA from Japan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
A great way to enjoy vacation.
Friendly staff, good food and a safe place to enjoy a vacation.
We enjoyed our stay here.The beach is clean and there's always someone there to maintain that. The food is great,staff are friendly and are always there ready to serve you.I would want to come back here. I will definitely recommend this place to my friends and family.
Reviewed May 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gregory from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
It was a great place to get away too
I like the quiet beach and the room was very nice the suite
The staff was so friendly everyday. Food wAs great and the sporting activities was fun to do
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Carl from United States
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
very satisfied
great food, good value, water sports everywhere
we enjoyed our stay, somewhat older hotel and occasionally noisy but not too crowded even during holy week.
Reviewed April 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Philippines
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Not good hotel
No best 3 things I can think of
The 3pm check in time is just insane. The building is quite dilapidated. Not a good stay. Small pool although the beach is accessible. AC is not good enough as well. You will always get kicked out of internet connection.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Euan from South Africa
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
It was OK but more suited to families with kids
The food was good, location and facilities safe for kids
As I had no kids I was in the wrong place. The rooms we stayed in were a bit shabby. The TV needs to be upgraded it was terrible as I watched the Chinese F1 race on it..... The food was good and kitchen fast BUT the organisation around meals ,seating, clearing of table etc was the worst I have experienced for a long time. The availability of wines from the wine list which had a good and well priced selection were not available... another small list of names appeared only and at higher prices was available...needless to say they lost out on my wines sales for 3 nights. Guess they cater more for kids and families not couples who enjoy wine with a meal and not shakes
Reviewed April 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RONALD from Austria
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Nice staff, nice pool,
BF bueffet. Pool. Staff.
It was a pleasant stay before I left Cebu. We were not satisfied with room they gave us. Very noisy due to construction works. But within 5 minutes we could move to other room. Thanks.
Reviewed April 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: