Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Teodulo from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
It was beautiful.
It was private, spacious but not too much, and the staff treated me like royalty
It was very relaxing, I felt secure with just lounging around.
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Eduardo from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014
peaceful, quiet and relaxing
breakfast, pools and private beach
it was a great stay. breakfast buffet was amazing. dinner was ok. staffs are very nice and attentive. the pools and beach was lovely.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Leonor from Portugal
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 11 nights in January 2014
The hotel is not so nice as the photos they posted
Its near the beach, friendly staff
We felt like we were in a cage because everything outside of the Hotel was dirty, ugly totally slums. The hotel was very well guarded with guns but there are no nice shops or restaurants outside.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

OBEROI from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
our perfect vacation
service, comfort of the rooms and excellent filipino and international cusine.
my wife, daughter and myself had a fantastic time. we had my brother and sister in law also travelling with us and had booked two rooms. it was a very relaxing and fantastic time. nice entertainment at the restaurant in the evenings. My daughter had a blast in the pool everyday. great service and very helpful front office , housekeeping and restaurant staff. a must stay for families.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Lynn from Canada
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Bang for your buck
Friendly staff, good food, quiet
Great hotel for families with young children. I felt safe and the staff were friendly. Breakfast buffet was superb, wished they could extend it til 11:00am. Beach side mini bar was great gathering place for late night drinks. The band was excellent, great music performed by these musicians! Only downfall was the beach, it was manmade and lots of seaweed. But overall, it wasn't bad for a dip and just to get a tan. Overall, I would recommend this hotel and will definately consider visiting again.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

NORHESHAM from Singapore
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
i feel relax,comfortable,nice fresh air,beach view
the hotel stuff very aproachable and respectful,nice beach and swimming pool,clean and fresh surroundings
It was amaxing,very relax and we enjoy alot in beach,the room was so clean and tge stuff so nice...its a great vacation in costabella resort....
Reviewed February 08, 2014

Agnes from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in January 2014
Relaxing
Friendly staff, large room, cleanliness
Except for the VERY POOR INTERNET Access - everything from room, food, staff all are A ok.
Reviewed January 25, 2014

Aki from Japan
Groups
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
You feel at home
Relaxing hotel. Very supportive staff. Warm and delicious breakfast with great balance of local and international.
Stuff were very friendly and supportive. But front desk cannot handle complicated requests. If you need to request a taxi, don't call front desk, but show up at front and tell bellboys by yourself. If you can take care of your front desk matters for yourself like picking up early lunchbox and arranging taxi and airporter, your stay will be joyful and no stress. The room was very cozy and food was great. I loved breakfast most!
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Ana from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
Beautiful place, Quiet surroundings Friendly Staff
Beautiful place, Quiet surroundings Friendly Staff
I loved the place. We got the cheapest room but it was huuuge. It even had 2 beds, even when there's just 2 of use per room. It had a bath tub too! I've never used a bathtub in my entire life. The housekeeping staff was nice enough to give us slippers and dental kits, coz they arent part of the free amenities of a superior room. The breakfast buffet was also amazing. It had pretty much everything. They had BACON!!!! And the staff was really nice and friendly. There was also a free internet station you can use. Coz my mom loves to play candy crush, and she doesnt have a laptop with her, so we used the free internet station for maybe 3 hours. We had a great time there.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

KIAN from Singapore
Couples
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Relaxing Stay, but the hotel is a little deep in.
Ocean View, Huge Bed and Peaceful
Love the ocean view and the huge comfortable bed. Food is the hotel is just average. And it is hard to getting a taxi at the hotel making travelling out into other areas of Cebu a hassle.
Reviewed January 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: