Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

battal from Turkey
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
just nice hotel however food overprice!
beach hotel nice room friendly staff
ı have stayed this hotel 2 nights they have nice beach and clean sea however ı could not go beach bcz all 2 days rain and storm so sad:( all staff were very friendly, rooms are very clean and nice, they have many chanel on tv.only bad thibgs about hotel food and beverge overpriced very expensive ı think hotel take advantange bcz you can not go out eat by your self you need take taxi for go out eating if you take taxi it cost you same if you eat at hotel . I went ayala center one way 400 peso.ı can recommend this hotel for anyone it is quıte nice hotel. road are not good to go hotel they have maintence and trafıc jam all the time ...
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Jimmy from United States
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
hard to find but nice place on the beach
beach was nice, the pool area & bars
room was OK. Very big. CR was just OK. Nice staff & food was good. Mango Mojitos at the pool all day!
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Beth from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
It was great for our family get together
near at the beach, good Spas, and entertainment with friends and family
We enjoyed the view and we able to swim on the beach. Unlike the other beach resorts that your not able to swim, but in Costabella the water is clear and have white sands.
Reviewed January 10, 2014

Helmut from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very nice hotel and good value for money.
Staff, Breakfast, New Years Dinner
Reviewed January 09, 2014

Suyin from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Lack of facilities
Good food, nice spa and helpful staff
We stayed in a deluxe room for 2 nights. Decently sized, it has a queen size bed and a single bed which is good for 3 people. The downside is the furnishing is very old, the toilet seat was broken, water pressure was low and the water heater was not even hot. Amenities provided in the rooms were very basic. No internet connection was available in the room. The hotel is located in the middle of no where. There was no where we could walk to and the access road to the hotel was very bad. Guests had to wait at least 1 hour for the hotel to get you a taxi. Grand graciano mall is 4 km away where you could do get some food. The private beach at the hotel filled with mangroves where you couldn't even swim there. It certainly does not look like what it was in the photos. There were not even enough chairs at the beach area for guests to enjoy the sun. However the food at the restaurant and the spa made up for it. Enjoyed the food served there and good thing that the restaurant is open 24 hours. The spa service was very good and reasonably priced.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

claire from Ireland
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in December 2013
Excellent resort, amazing staff, so clean
Comfortable beds, amazing friendly helpful staff, private beach is beautiful, great food
Me& my boyfriend stayed for a week. We were just looking for a relaxing week. The resort is in the middle of nowhere 20 minutes from airport. We did boat trips from the resort that were amazing. Other than that we did not leave the resort. Great food and staff so friendly & accommodating & kind. I could not have one bad thing to say about this resort . Rooms were comfy & clean, I would certainly go back, any bad reviews on this hotel are people just being extremely picky and fussy. If the sun is shining you have everything you want to stay at the costabella. Can't say enough about your staff there, they really make a difference to your stay.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

SANG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
NIce, quite and romance beach hotel
Near to the beach, nice enviroment with full of facilities to relax for couple as well as family vacation
Enjoyed full of relax n romance during day and night
Reviewed January 02, 2014

Eric from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Wonderful place to relax and seek the sun.
Food, pools, room
We stayed for 2 nights over Christmas and it was wonderful. The staff does a great job with meeting your needs and the food is really good. We loved the room we were in as it was modern and the beds were ever so comfy. We got room service and it was fast. The buffet was good and had a lot to choose from for breakfast. The 2 pools are great for all ages and the breach is perfect for the size of the hotel. We love it there.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Zenda from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean and nice hotel
Security, the staff and the food
We had a funfilled stay. My kids made friends with other guests kids. The hotel staff were superb. We are definitely going back!
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Hans from Switzerland
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
relaxed vacation
The room was very nice, the food was excellent and the hotel staff very friendly all teh time
The Internet did not work well, mostly there was no Connection
Reviewed December 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: