Very good 7.6
Based on 1416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Anna-Carina from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
By far best value for money on Mactan Island
very comfortable beds and good pillows, friendly staff, nice pool
Our stay in the deluxe garden view was fine. It faces the front towards the lobby, with the advantage that you can pick up the free wifi. Nice room also with comfy beds and good pillows. Flat screen TV, good bathroom, except the shower, which is in the bathtub, and which kept flooding everything due to poor design. We only had dinner, which was average. Certainly not great. Can't commenton the brekky. The beach is absolutely laughable. It's a disgusting man , ade pond with dying sea snakes and mangroves in it. Do not be fooled, Mactan is an ugly as it gets and NOT a beach destination in itself! overall Costabella is prob best value for money...
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Goo from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Is a nice, quiet resort for relaxation
Friendly staffs
Reviewed October 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mark from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
its very good
white sand good food
friendly staff good service clean room nice bed good food white sand beach nice swimming pool...etc
Reviewed October 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sungjun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Good Hotel..
clean room, sarap breakfast, beautiful swimming pool
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ryan from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Nice location for a quick scuba dive trip
location, price, food
Great staff, nicely presented resort with all the usual amenities. Restaurant was very nice. Great price.
Reviewed October 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice and Relaxing
Food, staff, Value
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Trevor from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Relaxing and Enjoyable
Value, Food, Staff
I have stayed at the Costabella three times and I still think it is the best value for money resort in Cebu. The food is reasonably priced and the staff are accommodating.The rooms are very nice and it does not feel overcrowded. I live in Cebu and try to get away from the city as much as possible which makes Costabella the perfect choice.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

estrelita from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good stay at costabella
clean, friendly staff, good breakfast
It was a good experience staying with Costa bella for 3 days and two night: Good - friendly staff, nice breakfast, clean room, pools and beach. Bad - far from other restaurant outside the resort, lack of sports water equipment.
Reviewed October 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Charlie from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
I like the place
Nice beach and nice rooms
Reviewed October 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good beach location
Beach, pool, food
We had a nice stay with the family, have stayed here often and like the beach, pools and staff are great. The rooms need maintenence and the price is too high for what you get.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: