Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

corinne from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in August 2013
great staff, good value
efficient and friendly staff, nice room, nice secluded area
we were upgraded to a seaview room. it was great, except for the lack of privacy in the bathroom (should be okay with others, maybe it's a personal preference to have the bathroom secluded from the rest of the room}. the staff was great. the hotel is located in a secluded area but they make up for it by providing a call in taxi service, hotel transfers for a fee to go around the city, and a free van daily to take you shopping in the city center. the pools are small but nice and clean. the beach isn't really that nice to swim in specially during low tide, but gives a nice enough view, and the shore is not that big but good for sun bathing. we had a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jatin from India
Solo traveler
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Average resort for average fun
Quiet, relaxing, beach-view
Resort is bit old property, which requires some renovation. Breakfast is very average and same menu everday. Surrounding view is a pleasant. Internet logs you out every 20 mins or so, which is bit tiresome to log-in every time. Beach-view has nothing special.
Reviewed August 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Si from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Highly recommend this resort for beach vacation!
Food, Value, Beach
Never had resort food that was so fantastic that we ate all meals over 4 days there.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SUI from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
High CP Value
friendly, beaches, buffet
view of my room is bad, but it's my fault to choose the cheaper room. staff is friendly, but no WIFI in the room, it's not convenient for the business trip like us. swimming pool is too small to swim.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Zoraida from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Friendly staff
Quiet,friendly staff,room was clean
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Micah from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean and comfortable rooms,friendly staff, spa
beach,pool,spa
Spa is very relaxing. Room is big and comfortable. Big bed, clean bathroom with bathtub.with complimentary bottled water. Pool is great but a little dirty because of the falling leaves thats why the pool attendant always clean it. Breakfast is delicious but few varieties. Food is great but a bit pricey. Great mango shake! Must try their smoothies. Many available activities but with extra charge of course.. Staffs are very friendly and always makes sure we are comfortable. Safety box is available but i suggest that they should have key cabinet so we could leave the key when we go out because when you lost the key they will charge you php4500 and i think its useless in some reason. Overall i love our stay here! Will come back definitely!
Reviewed August 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YUYING from China
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
good place to stay
wonderful swimming pool, private sea beach, kindly staff.
wonderful swimming pool(Two pool, one is warm and big, all clean) Have private sea beach, sea water is clear. No public traffic to hotel should take taxi.
Reviewed August 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from Australia
Couple
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Quite and relaxing stay away from the crowds
big clean rooms, friendly staff and quite location
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Louanda from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very pleasant. Best Customer Service!
Customer Service, Good Food, Quiet Area
Reviewed August 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Yuliana from Indonesia
Family with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was a perfect getaway
superb food, great staff, for sure going to be back
we had a short 3 days getaway at Costabella with our 2 kiddos who enjoyed every second. staff is great, well trained and super friendly, specially 1 guy in the main resto who's name I cant remember. food is superb but to expensive in my opinion but of course with 95% intl guest, mostly Korean, Japanese and Russian it makes sense. There is nothing to complain except WIFI which is free, is the worst ever. it disconnects every 2 minutes and requires you to log in again. Very annoying. Also the hotel car offered for the airport drop is a small KIA, smaller as a taxi and costs p750, so you are better off using a regular taxi for less then half the price and getting to use a bigger car. All in all. top place and we will be back!
Reviewed August 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: