Very good 7.6
Based on 1419 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1419 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Joanna from New Zealand
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice resort, good for families
The resort was good. Rooms were nice and the facilities were well kept. The beach is only good for swimming at high tide. The hotel is down a long drive way so it is difficult to get out of the hotel for easy much or dinner options. The hotel food is ok but a bit pricey.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Premiere Deluxe Poolside
Stayed one night in July 2016
not impressed
check in time is very late (3pm) and room was still not available. Resort was overcrowded.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Dhel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Couple Trip
We enjoyed our stay in Costabella. Thanks for giving us Upgrade of room in Free of Charge. Hope you do the same for our next trip. We will surely come back together with our Kiddos.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Aimee from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice place for relaxation
Buffet breakfast was good..
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Chia-Hsiang from Taiwan
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Just OK
A transition place with a tropical touch. Not too shabby for transit stay. Breakfast is nice.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

lawrence from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
cleanliness
Mosquitos are every where
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Leandro from Spain
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good experience
Not much to do at the hotel. Staff was good and the facilities are fine
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Roy from United States
Couples
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Good but could use improvments
Good location but don't go for the beach. Brackish water left us only swimming in the swimming pool. Other minor complaints: Food portions were quite small for many dishes, they have corporate and holiday events on the beach which are extremely loud with PA system. If you come to relax and sleep in, this is not the place
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Robert from Germany
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great stay
I booked the hotel for the location close to the airport and with beach access. I was positively surprised and the hotel met all my expectations. Total stay was a week and me and my daughter had a wonderful time. Staff was great, the amenities to my full satisfaction. Would recommend the hotel to anybody! Thanks flying the whole hotel team!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Iris from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed one night in June 2016
Check-in
Arrived at 2pm but we were told that check in is at 3pm. Then we wer (according to them) upgraded to a better room... Coz our room is not available??!! We chose poolside room coz I am pregnant and with toddler too... We were moved to the 3rd floor... Didn't even ask if I want it. I didn't bother arguing coz it was already very late and I wanted to rest! Overall facility is worth the money.
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: