Very good 7.6
Based on 1420 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1420 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Stacey from Australia
Families with older children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Memorable
Friendly staff, great views, nice room
We had a great time.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Theodore from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great Place to Stay
Staff, amenities and ambiance...
We really enjoyed our visit there. This is our 3rd time there and always have fun when we stay there.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

RONALD from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
average
bed, hotel staff,
we had to be transfered after check in. No problem. Room was almost the same. Wifi dont work in room. Also outside poor. In lobby/restaurant ok. BF buffet not the best, but not the worst either.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Teddy from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Budget friendly and comfy stay
Nice room, great pool and superb white sand beach for couples with young kids!
Nice and enjoyable. Fit for a couple like us with young kids who loves to swim. Nice kids corner to play and do artworks for free! Hotel staff are attentive and helpful. The food tastes great! I wish there was more food choices for our breakfast... ;-)
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Maria from United States
Families with older children
Premiere Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Wonderful hotel!
Excellent customer service!
Our stay was great! Our room was clean! Staff was awesome!
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Franchesca from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
A Refreshing Stay
Privacy, Looks and feels new, friendly and helpful staff!
First and foremost, I visited the place with family having 2 senior citizens, one of which had a wheelchair to get around. Initially, I saw that the resort was not too PWD friendly, but this impression was immediately flushed down the drain since the staff were always ready and able to help. We booked two rooms poolside, since the room had 5 steps, front desk was upgrading us to a room with elevator access. But, since it would be too far from our other room, we opted to stay in the same area but asked if a room in the first floor is available, which they gladly obliged. Being in the beach resort scene for quite some time already, I expected the resort to be old, but to my surprise, the whole resort was refreshing. Just a right mix of old and new. Their beach was nice, not full of rocks. The room was nice too, just right. Although there was a funky smell when we arrived, it eventually went away. The pool looked great, too, but it had a funky taste (well, it cannot be helped to be able to taste the pool water). I have to commend the staff of the resort! A+ all the way with their friendliness, hospitality and willingness to help! Thank you for the warm welcome. I always believe that no matter how modern and new a place looks like, if their employees suck, the entire guest experience will just go downhill. I commend all the staff in Costabella, from security, bell boy, wait staff, life guards, front desk who took the time and effort in assisting our senior citizens. I will definitely recommend the resort to everyone else.
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
It was good place to stay for relax
Friendly staff, family oriented and was an awesome place .
Reviewed December 04, 2015

John from Philippines
Families with young children
Premier Deluxe Poolside
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Perfect getaway
Breakfast, pool, ambience.
Our stay here was perfect, my children loves it so much, the room was lovely and the view from our room was breathtaking, the breakfast buffet was awesome. Pool's nice and safe for children. Definitely going back there very soon.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Katherine from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Place
Food, Rooms, Cabanas near the beach
It's great. We're definitely going back. Food is really good.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Christopher from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Relaxing Stay
Dining options, Value for money, Hotel ambience
The pictures does not do the hotel justice. Its well designed and looks like it's well-kept. From the waitng lounge, to the smoking area up to the pool side, it looks like a 5-star resort. The facade is very relaxing. The pools are decent albeit small but would not feel cramped. The beach though was not usable, would have been nice if it was maintained. The breakfast buffet is great, try the French Toast that they prepare by torching the bread to caramelize the sugar on top :)
Reviewed November 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: