Very good 7.6
Based on 1416 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1416 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

haruhiko from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
known this hotel for 35yrs.
getting better. but after 7pm, stopped into the sea, no.2, limited smoking area. we are not baby, getting like japanese systems which i hate. Not for adults resorts.... think about Europe and American ones. To your management.
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yokoyama from Philippines
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in July 2015
Vacation
My kids and i are having fun last year
Reviewed August 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Old rooms
Old rooms, noisy AC, lovely setting
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Darryl from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2016
Accommodation
The place was nice
Reviewed August 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sheena from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Place is not really impressive
But the staff are great,. Food are too expensive for the taste.
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wei from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Average with small beach
I got an older bungalow with noisy ancient airconditioning. The beach was so small. Food was limited. Resort is also not near to anything if you want to walk out to Maribago. Nothing much to explore
Reviewed August 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Aileen from United States
Families with young children
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ironman 70.3 2016
I love Costabella and didnt want to leave. The staff are all nice, pleasant and welcoming. The facility is nice and well kept. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Food in the restos are good and priced reasonably. I would come back here next time I come to Cebu. However for Ironman event it is not very convenient although they have a shuttle for race morning-- for other days during the event it is hard to get transportation to and from Shangrila. But because I was so happy with Costabella, Id still stay her for Ironman and just have a car rental. I love costabella
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunjeong from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed August 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HONGSEUNG from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
good
reasonable price, great ocean view with beach. especially breakfast was cool!! but room condition was soso....
Reviewed August 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gemma from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Australian
Great stay free upgrade to beach front room
Reviewed August 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: