2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2373 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Deirdre from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Amazing staff, made us feel completely at home
Staff, food, setting
The staff was truly incredible. Super attentive, were very flexible, really made our stay more comfortable than we could have asked for. We arrived in Cebu at 4am, and they even let us have early check in at 5am. They also gave us check out at 3pm. It was so lovely, we were doted on and they accommodated us in every way they could. The food was incredible as well - way better than I expected, and a large variety to choose from. The Sunday brunch was very affordable and gave us all you can drink prosecco! Will definitely return.
Reviewed June 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

daryl from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Underwhelmed
It's a resort in Mactan
We are Cebuanos based abroad. We went to Cebu for a holiday and chose crimson as one of our hotel getaway. It's our first time to visit the resort, booked a garden villa. The view was okay but the room is not clean. The beds are small. and the floor is dusty. For me as a mother of a toddler who loves to touch everything she sees, I am very particular about cleanliness not to mention the price per night and the 5 star standard they should maintain.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
very relaxing stay
1. the beach resort ambaince. it's a 5 star hotel where you can swim with exotic tropical fishes! 2. most romantic dinner at the outdoor gazebo of saffron restaurant. 3. awesome beach for tanning!
Absolutely memorable!
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Travis from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Pleasant Stay
Helpful staff, good facilities, free shuttle to Cebu City
It was a pleasant stay thanks to the helpful staff, good facilities & free shuttle to Cebu City.
Reviewed June 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from United States
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
we did not like the 11:00 am checkout time
beach front
the place is nice but we did not like the early checkout at 11:00 am..International standard time of checkout should be at 12:00 noon.no time to enjoy our breakfast because we need to rush out and get ready for checkout.
Reviewed June 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SO from South Korea
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very excellent
Nature-friendly,Service,Swimmingpool
Clean and comfort.
Reviewed June 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
Will come back again!
Staff, food, daybeds
We had an overnight flight so arrived at the resort at 5am, although we couldn't check in to the room straight away, the staff were fantastically accommodating and there was plenty to do and areas to rest at until the room was ready. The resort is well set up, the beach is nice and they take pride in keeping it clean. Will definitely come back again!
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Emelita from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
fantastic and enthusiastic
swimming pool,restaurant and the beach view
relaxing,amazing , and really enjoy my stay there
Reviewed June 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Very good location
Location, shuttle to city, friendly staff
Crimson delivers everything it promises, definitely recommend
Reviewed June 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Maria from Philippines
Solo traveler
Beach Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in June 2015
Overrated
Great service from staff. Food is okay. The beach was a disappointment as I found a plastic nag thrown at sea. I got the villa with private pool/beach front for 21k++ php not value for money
All in all it was still a fantastic time spent quietly on a private villa.
Reviewed June 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: