2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2376 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2376 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Wang from China
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
not qualified for the 5 star
not good enough , especially the public area . small swimming pool . not good service .
Reviewed January 13, 2015

Bernadete from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
We enjoyed our stay.
1) The area is quiet, a great place to stay for relaxation. Clean and great landscapes. 2) Friendly staffs. 3) Great activities.
Its a quiet place. Its a good place to relax. My kids liked the place. They enjoyed the activities, everyday. I'm happy that they enjoyed the food too. Tho, they haven't enjoyed much on the beach area cause the shore was too short. I liked the buffet but didn't enjoyed that much. As I've been dining a lot to 5 star hotels, for me the price was expensive, and lil choices of foods and desserts. I liked the Azure club, a great place to dine and great food. Thumbs up. The staffs are really friendly. They got a rate of 10 out of 10 for that.
Reviewed January 12, 2015

Yong from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Not Bad
Beach, Staff Performance, Location
THe hotel is aged - will need a major renovation
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Dajung from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Nice service
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Good Servie, breakfast buffet, location
Reviewed January 10, 2015

ODD from Norway
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice
food, cleanliness, nice staff
over all stay was ok.. But the location of the resort is a little bit far from mall... We stay her for 5 days with my wife we are bored because nothing else to do
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Ana from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
A great way to start th year!!!
1) The staff were very helpful & accmmodating (upgraing our rooms as well) 2) The facilities were great especilly for the kids, 3) Excellent location!!!
We had a great time in our short stay!!!
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Corazon from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
a good place to relax
the staff excellent. the bar site is beautiful. a good place to spend a relaxing time.
we enjoyed our stay at Crimson. the staff very cordial & helpful. the place beautiful.
Reviewed January 06, 2015

Theresa from New Zealand
Families with older children
Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Amazing!
Service is amazing
stayed in a pool villa
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Arto from Finland
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Good facilities
Facilities, pool, staff
Reviewed January 04, 2015

CHUA from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
A great resort for family bonding
Great hideaway location. Very well -trained and courteous staff. Excellent Infinity pool
We were very impressed with the friendly, extremely courteous and well-trained staff. The food selection could be improved though. Prices were a bit on the high side. Other than the exorbitant price for the para-sailing, the stay was very pleasant and relaxing.
Reviewed January 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: