2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

Myra from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
comfortable and clean
cleanliness, food and friendly staff
It was great :)
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MARIA from Russia
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Paradise
Facilities, Sea, Staff
It was just perfect. New lounge disco bar area is great. Very nice place including room, swiming pool area, beach and bar everything's just excelent. I like Crimson more than Shangri-La hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CARLO from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great resort, luxury hotel, nice people
The hotel staffs wer friendly, a good place to relax and unwind, will be going back there again soon
It was fun, a nice place to relax and unwind good for family who wants to relax
Reviewed October 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Danna from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Lacked the "Wow" guest service
Activities are family centered. Location of amenities to and fro the room is reasonable. Infant and kiddie pool perfect for young kids.
Although I would consider it a good stay, I feel that they still lack the "above and beyond" service. With 2 small kids, we were placed on the 2nd floor. I think they should have taken that into consideration upon checking in. Another thing is, poor . We reported the incident the day.When found we were already back in Puerto Princesa. (We were told that it was taken by mistake by a family, which I don't believe is true) I had to think of ways to get it. If they truly believe in "wowing" or building customer relationships, they would have immediately offered in sending the lost item but nope, I told them that I'll just wait for someone to go back to Cebu to pick it up from their resort and brought back here in our place. The resort itself is great, but I feel underwhelmed by the service.
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Aidil from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Excellent
The beach
Superb!
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

alex from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
behind the gates
room was very nice, huge bathroom and tub with jets, all rooms on ground.
Ok. Big problem with the beautiful infinity pool was the temperature. Like going in a hot tub. This was a huge disappointment.
Reviewed October 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

yun from China
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
nice hotel but far from the city
1) nice surrounding 2) nice staff 3) nice breakfast
very beautiful resort with 2 nice swimming pool & 1 charming beach. but really far from the city, luckily you can take the shuttles bus to SM
Reviewed October 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Katrina from Philippines
Families with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
ok hotel
good venue for weddings, landscape is nicely done
It was a generally good stay. Though a bit expensive for the accommodation and service received.
Reviewed October 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yeung from China
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Nice Resort
Good Services and Relax Resort
1) So relax at hotel, there have some activity for child and adult at the resort. 2) The beach is not very big, but there is very clear. 3) Swimming pool is good 4) but very far from Hotel to Town around 45 min. by taxi.
Reviewed October 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Vanessa from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Fantastic staycation in Crimson Cebu
1.) Rooms was excellent 2.) I love the infinity pool 3.) Over all experienced was excellent. From room to facilities to food & service
When i came first i was amazed about the beautiful rooms, surroundings, infinity pool. My stay was very relaxing and i was satisfied with the facilties & rooms. They have good food and very pleasant staff. i will recommend this to all my friends.
Reviewed October 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: