2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2375 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2375 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

david from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Ideal Family Getaway
Intimate. Staff. Location.
Definitely made the family vacation worth it. Kudos to the staff, those from Guest Services, the Villa Host, the food servers, security! The place is really a haven for family. Very clean and organized. Breakfast was okay but pls include some other items. The Villa was magnificently beautiful with fantastic view of the ocean. Very secured and orderly. Would definitely love to come back. Our favorite is the free shuttling for their guests visiting the central of the xity. Though there are some features are not functioning. Security - no worries at all. Food Servers are charmig and very polite.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Charizza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
luxury resort with excellent service
good food, excellent service
Reviewed September 13, 2014

MARGIE from United States
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2013
Sand Sea Food
Sand Sea Food
Great buffet breakfast
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Ho from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
long weekend
Staff, Staff and Staff
I came for a long weekend. We were captivated by the view of the triple tier infinity pool which you can see through to the sea, a very breathtaking scene. Island Hopping to Hilutungan and Nulasuanand we were fortunate enough to have Ronald as our life-guard and we were grouped with another family of 6 but this did not hinder the level of service and attentiveness produced by the team led by Ronald. He spent time with everyone and made everyone feel at ease and showing us areas and explaining the different types, range of fishes and corals at the area. He also informed us the lifestyle, training that they had to go through to gain their license which made us appreciate their work even more. Overall the Island Hopping trip was spectacular with the snorkelling and sceneries. The Staff itself we believe deserves an honorary mention as every staff is very friendly and even just passing by they will greet you with a warm-hearted hello. These are the little things that makes a big difference when people are on vacation and we truly appreciate the level of care Crimson has prided itself with. Throughout the stay we were offered complimentary drinks and food which made the stay enjoyable. The Beach itself is a small but peaceful. It's not your party beach but more a beach where you can go snorkelling and see a vast range of fishes not so far from the beach itself. HIGHLY RECOMMEND GOING IN MORNING DURING HIGH TIDE. Shower pressure was weaker and we would have expected to have better shampoo and conditioner to counteract the sea water. A second recommendation is during massage I would suggest having some sort of preventative measure against mosquitoes as the massage is outdoors and very easily to get bitten during night-time hours. Overall we really enjoyed our stay, thanks to a few particular people whom we had a chance to meet and get to know a little about.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Carlie from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel, Service EXTRAORDINARY
Service, Service, Service
I enjoyed the hotel. I thought it was a good value for the money. The staff was amazing! The private beach isn't the greatest but the activities and nightly dinners on the beach are great!! The Jamaican night was delicious!! I enjoyed myself and would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone. We had a one year old with us and the kid pools were great for him. The only downside....check-in and check out are a little hectic. They have plenty of people to wait on you which is nice but it is a little chaotic! Other than that.....loved it!!
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Allan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2014
really excellent staff were very helpful
Food and location
had excellent time
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Erwima from New Zealand
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Favourite place for mini getaway
Hotel room, breakfast buffet selections. Happy hour on the beach
As per usual , it is a nice relaxing place, it has that boutique style resort, surrounding is nice. This place is ideal for just relaxing on the beach or going island hopping. Pls be aware that being isolated, you'll be buying drinks in hotel which is expensive
Reviewed September 11, 2014

CHON from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Relax and Beautiful Resort
Near Airport, Free shuttle bus to shopping mall in town, Nice Staff
The resort is beautiful with high privacy. The pool and the private beach is very close to our room so it is very convenient for us. The water sports are quite pricy so we didnt join. We have stayed in the resort for 4 nights and it was good enough to have a relax trip without going out. The food here is fairly good unfortunately the Azure beach side bar/restaurent was under revoation. It was also my momorable stay because I had my wedding proposal to my girlfriend and she was surpised by the romantic dinner arrangement. Credit to the staff for organizing this. It was also nice to have free shuttle to the shopping mall in the town. Overall it was a good stay.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

dongwoo from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
honestly, i'll never visit again^^
i cannot find what i can call it good
not bad but not fit for price
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Norel from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
First time visit
Staff, service and amenities
It was fun and enjoyed my stay even if it was short.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: