2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 2371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.8
Sort by

JIN from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in April 2014
Pricey, but probably one of the best in town
Staff friendliness, good bar, good food
It was OK, and i would prefer a deeper pool.
Reviewed May 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Yam from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
breath taking view
decor, atmosphere, location
It is nice, staff is friendly. The view is gorgeous. Highly recommended.
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Amazing and Unforgettable
Beautiful Rooms, Amazing staff, Great food
We had the most amazing four days at Crimson and am counting the days until we return. The staff are amazing there is nothing that is too much trouble. Bars and Restaurants are reasonably priced and of the highest quality. The spa is sublime with a fabulous range of treatments. The water activities are also very affordable. Island hopping is an experience not to be missed. Thank-you to all at Crimson for giving Paul and i an amazing 4 days see you soon.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

venus from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
big rooms
big room, fast internet connection, romanting
rooms are big, but we very slow check in process and rooms are not yet available after check in time. we arrived there 2:30pm and waited there for 3 hrs but our room was not yet available. staffs are not friendly specially for local guest like us. some of the staffs are rude that they insulted our friends who came and visited us during our stay.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TALAT from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Ocean Front Private Pool Villa
Stayed one night in May 2014
Unforgettable
The privacy , friendly staff and room condition
Everything was perfect except the beach area, I was expecting something special, but the beach was simply normal.
Reviewed May 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Genevieve from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Great and it was fun!
Daily Activities, Friendly staff and spacious rooms
My family had fun! We really enjoy the daily activities they always provide at your door early in the morning. We even got free snorkeling (7 adults) because of our active participation on the activities. I would love to come back to this hotel again. Btw, dont expect to much on there buffet breakfast, just few options. Better choose ala carte. ;)
Reviewed May 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

arlene from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Wonderful
Not crowded
Reviewed May 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Allison from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed one night in November 2013
Relaxing and Beautiful
nice grounds, beautiful private villa, nice swimming pool and beach access
The Crimson Resort and Spa was ultra relaxing and the perfect weekend getaway. Very convenient, with nice grounds and nice pools.
Reviewed May 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Huy from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Garden Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice Pool, great staff
Pool, beach, food
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

GAYLE from Philippines
Group
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fun!
Breakfast, pool, rooms
Internet has a wide coverage!
Reviewed May 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: