Very good 7.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Edi from Italy
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Perfect location for exploring Cebu
Location
Great
Reviewed February 07, 2016

Giuseppe from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Tower 1 OK
Location, Club Ultima, Pool
Stay was affected by some problems. Toilet was not flushing properly and never fixed despite having alerted both reception and housekeeping. WiFi was working only if you were in the room where the router was located. Elsewhere was nil. I would not really recommend this property. However, Club Ultima is a nice touch. If possible avoid rooms in Tower 2.
Reviewed February 03, 2016

John from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
had to ask for housekeeping day2. No hot water
Location location location
Pleasant stay, jacusi/hot tub out of order and appeared that way for ages.
Reviewed January 31, 2016

gregory from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Best in Cebu City
The staff,the rooms and the amenities
Our stay was so enjoyable.We were made to feel at home.Lots of things to do without leaving the hotel.The food and service was outstanding,the staff always attentative and very polite.Our room was excellent,beautiful bathroom,bed and furnishings,lighting was very nice.The hotel is right where you want to be while visiting Cebu.Walking distance to lots of attractions and night life as well as shopping and street markets and then back to your room.Recommended to all,my wife and I didn't want to leave,and of course,we'll be back next time we're in Cebu.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Graeme from Australia
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Generaly OK. Ground level a bit hectic.
Cost, location, and conveniance.
I felt the rooms in the tower were in need of an update, the dark décor was a bit depressing. The bed could be larger for the size of the room and some of the fixtures were starting to detreat. The view was fantastic though and in general I enjoyed my stay there.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Remedios from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Birthday Staycation
Convenient, Tourist Attraction, Clean
Room was nice, kinda big for just a couple (which is good), with complimentary mineral water and coffee for the morning. Security is superb, plus accessible cafe's are inside the hotel as well. It's just no provided slippers for the guests at the room and showers are not working properly, no bidet which is not nice.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Bernadette from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
A few concerns
It would be nice if there's a bidet in the bathroom. The room where we stayed in (1003) needs a little overhaul. The steel bar in the bath tub is very rusty. The mom used it to pull helsef up and it came off because of the rust, good thing my mom wasn't injured. Phone for the front desk is not working, we need to go through the operator instead.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Scott from Guam
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
vacation in cebu
Reservation staff was excellent, location, house keeping was responsive
For the price was not really pleased, lack of hot water in the shower on the 27th floor,Over crowding of the elevators,We where expecting the hotel to have a bleacher set up in front to watch the festival from but there was not. The shooting range did not want to allow a charge to the room or accept credit cards as well as the 2nd floor restaurant did not allow room charge or accept credit card payment.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Gigs from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Sinulog at the Crown Regency
location, location, location
Disappointing considering that for a 4 star hotel, there was no hot water, the elevators was painfully inconvenient and we only bugged room service once to ask for ice and it never came. In addition, the furniture in the bedroom was shabby and water leaked in the lobby by the elevator bay. It was also inconvenient that all power in the room went out when the key card was removed. I am a diabetic and my insulin needed to be refrigerated but I couldn't do that because power went off as we left the room and we were only given one key card. The window in the room was dirty and wall outlets were lacking for charging gadgets. We ended up pulling the plugs on the lamps to be able to charge our gadgets. It wasn't all bad considering that for the purpose of our trip the location was ideal. The front desk staff were efficient and friendly as well as the bell service guys. All that doesn't make the hotel a 4 star hotel...easily a 3 but definitely not 4.
Reviewed January 21, 2016

Alex from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not worth the money!
Location, house cleaning staff, location
This hotel was not worth the money it charges.
Reviewed January 19, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: