Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2078 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Chee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very dim light
nothing
long wait for lift... very inaccessible. the room is very dim at night...
Reviewed November 03, 2015

Kathleen from United States
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in October 2015
Crown Regency Cebu
Staff was friendly
It was the worst of our 14 day trip. The internet connection was so slow at times the sea turtles were passing up the data transmission. Never got a connection fast enough to connect my wi-fi calling feature on my smart phone. Always less than 800kbs and it would drop out completely quite often. It was not very clean, a lot of dust and dirt in the corners and under the beds. Althought, the beds themselves were fairly comfortable. I will not be going back to this hotel in the future.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Camille from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location is the best
Location, the breakfast buffet, there a lot things to do inside the hotel
It was a great stay. The sky adventure is located inside the hotel. The breakfast buffet was the best. Although no microwave oven to heat up our food for the executive suits room. We asked the hotel for if they can heat oir food but they decline. The staff are not soo friendly.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

mary from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
The room was very clean
The location
Its ok.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Joyce from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The hotel looks so horrible, service totally poor
As mentioned, totally dismayed, as well the with hotel staff. Not even worthbro stay, just wasted huge amount of money, instead decided to move into other hotel which is far far better.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

mariza from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
When in cebu
Its Location is okay, it has starbucks located in the lobby, it has the skyway adventure
Rate of 1 to 5 is 2/5 just because I need the room to sleep in and take a bath. The air conditioning in the room was 3/5. The smell of the room was rustic. The elevator service was a disaster.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Kathrina from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
😀
Staff, cleanliness and location
I did not enjoy the food because the value does not deserve its quality. I am very disappointed with the internet connection, no good at all! However, I appreciate the hospitality and service of the staff.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

geoff from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
I have stayed here 3 times and it has gone downhil
Some staff including security were outstanding,location is central great view from rooftop
No hot water blocked drains staff who dislike foreighners my wife is filipino they didnt know we were married and together i was told pool was closed but ater i left my wife was told filipina can swim not forieghners so this wil be my ladt sstay there sad for the good staff
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Marcus from Australia
Family with young children
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Hit and miss
Swimming pool buffet customer srvice
Thr customer service was hit and miss. Amazing at times and then poor. Overall an average experience.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Norman from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Totally satisfied
Cleanliness, appearance and value
Just short of perfect. Virtually no complaints in any area.
Reviewed October 12, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: