Very good 7.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Thomas from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Ambience, Customer Service and Friendly!
I enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed February 07, 2015

Sam from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
first time in cebu
Starbucks downstairs
Front desk was very patient with us when we realise our reservations made by our local agent cannot be found. we managed to use Agoda to book a room right on the spot. The best thing is Starbucks and a mall I'd connected to this hotel tower, that is really convenient for business travellers. Rooms were big, but too dark for doing work. WiFi is available in lobby and in room. High floors available so view of city was nice. But found cockroaches partying in the room when I returned at night after work. they came out to play because the room becomes completely dark when we take out the key card when we leave the room. Maybe it's the casino or food right below us that attracted the pests.
Reviewed February 05, 2015

nenad from Slovenia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Hotel is OK, but...
location, location, location
My stay was OK, but i was really suppressed when Reception asked me to pay deposit. Not as a warranty, but as a payment. Practically I paid to Agoda. Hotel staff does not trust to Agoda. Anyhow, I have to use my credit card and paid 7000,- PHP. Receptionist said, they will refund money after Agoda confirmation. This is not Agoda issue. this is stupid Hotel policy. I am using Agoda for a years. Always very happy with service and performance.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Joy from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
great location in downtown Cebu
location, room size, amenities
It was alright. If you are looking for the best location, then this hotel is worth booking in advance for. Beds are big and room facilities are quite ideal. Separate shower and tub and toilet arrangement so less splashes. Shampoo & conditioner, Shower gel, Cotton buds, electric kettle are available. Amenities for tourists are also worth mentioning: Skywalk adventure, shooting range, Casino, Restaurants which offers buffet meals. I wouldn't say the interior is that good, but it's above 3*. I would have wanted more lighting in the rooms though. It's too dim. Plus the marbles are all dark and gloomy so it looks old and unclean. Elevator has too much promotional advertisement so it doesn't seem classy. Also, hallway and lobby smells like toilet freshener. Please change immediately to upgrade status to ideal 4*.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Shalom from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
awesome!
clean nice location and nice ammenties
Great!
Reviewed February 01, 2015

Dennis from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Rooms have roaches. Lobby/elev stink
Staff were polite
If refunds were easy to handle in this hotel, we could have moved to other places to stay when we noticed the bathrooms sink are clogged up. The toilet bowl moves together with the caulking. Curtains are full of dusts. ROACHES were all over. Paid 1200.00 for SINULOG buffet and addl 500.00 for fireworks; yet all my 10 friends that paid extra didn't get to witness for no reason they did not start until almost 11 pm in which even the staffs were confused with the delay. We asked for refunds for our friends 500.00 each and did not materialize. DO NOT ever pay extra when you are in a group. It was a waste. DO NOT PAY corner suite, all you can see are walls of constructions and cables (10th floor) only per staff. STAFFS common word is "Sorry for the inconvenience" Lobby have scented candles in every corner to cover up the STENCH and if you have asthma, please don't book this place. We booked our stay from Jan 13 to Jan 30...paid a lot of $$$ will not happen again.
Reviewed February 01, 2015

mary from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Not expensive
Clean and good location
Reviewed January 30, 2015

SUSAN from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Memories in Crowne
Conveniently located, big rooms, many adventures
Fun, exciting and full of memories.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

tracey from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
location
location, foods and amenities
Pleasant stay and relaxed
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Lito from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Good value
Good location, nice rooms, fast check-out
Reviewed January 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: