Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Ryan from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Spacious
Space, Location, and Amenities
Crown Regency was a nice place. I got a corner room and it was very spacious. The hotel has facilities for children and convenient location in Cebu.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

JOANNE from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
poor
-
the front desk is not pleasing to their guest,poor service when answering calls
Reviewed January 22, 2015

Melanie from Canada
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
I wouldn't stay here again
Staff was friendly and very helpful
The hotel would've been ok and would have got a better review from me if we didn't find cockroaches in 2 out of the 3 rooms we had. Wasn't impressed with that at all! The rooms itself were pretty spacious, but on the first night in one of the rooms, we found 2 cockroaches and on the last night in the room we had beside the room with the first 2 cockroaches, we saw 1, so needless to say, I won't ever stay there again and it's a shame, because I liked the hotel
Reviewed January 21, 2015

marli from Australia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
worth it
thinga you can do
Awesome
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Elizabeth from Canada
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Kid's vacation
Location, cleanliness, comfort
My kids said they liked it and were very, very thankful I booked them in that hotel, however, one of my sons said in their room, there was a water leak from their ceiling. A special mention to Ms. Althea of Crown Regency, who was very helpful in assisting me what I wanted for my children for the booking... From Beth at Toronto, Canada
Reviewed January 16, 2015

Graham from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
GRAHAM AND ANNS STAY
staff - position - value
Just perfect I have stayed at the Crown Regency many times now and would always use it as it is one of the best
Reviewed January 15, 2015

Lars from Sweden
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Very nice hotel
Place, friendly staff, nice food
Super as always!
Reviewed January 14, 2015

carmel from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
satisfactory
just the location
it was ok... but it was sinulog and very crowded. the hotel only provided 1 key between me and my husband... it was soo frustrating. and we found out that the room next to ours was soo noisy...
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Divina from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Room are huge but lights are too dark!
Staff and location
Not too happy and uncomfortable cause deluxe room used 2 pcs of 3 watts light only. So irritating, i have a headache because of dim light and the toilets are old. They only used tissue in the toilet.
Reviewed January 10, 2015

Nick from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Great fun, great staff and lovely room
Location, 4D cinema and good fun pool staff
Stayed for a couple of nights. It was a great location as near all of the nightlife and activities Cebu has to offer. Couldn't connect to the Wifi in our room and had to stand next to next doors wall in order to connect to theirs... Room was very clean and spacious, pool was lovely, activities were good fun although quite costly.
Reviewed January 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: