Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Juliet from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice Stay
Location, location, location!
Our stay was comfortable and pleasing. The location is perfect. very convenient. the convenient store within the area is also very helpful.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Maileen from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent
Activities, Food, location
Excellent, will go back
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Doris from United States
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
i observed a minor things that need repair.
location is the most important reason for me to stay here.
Reviewed September 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

LIEZL from Philippines
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
comfortable room
location, room, staff
i enjoyed my stay in crht because the service is great, huge room, at close to city
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Czarina from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Unforgettable Stay
Room, Cleanliness, Amenities
Super Unexplained, Had a quality time with my partner and it's better to stay inside the room rather than site seeing around the city :)
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheryll from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Good location. Top floor activities are great .
Location, skywalk, comfortable room
I enjoyed partaking of the thrills offered on the top floors. It's proximity to central Cebu helped a lot. Staff are friendly and accommodating
Reviewed September 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Nice hotel, lots to do, great value...
Activities, friendly staff, great value
Lots of activities in the hotel so you have things to do while in seedy cebu city. The staff were a little slow at times, but still very helpful and friendly. The building is a little old and could use some maintenance, but the rooms and beds were very clean and you get a great view if on the higher floors. Close to mango Ave bars if that's your scene.
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Emelyn from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Crown Regency Hotel & Towers
it's my 1st time ...and never..never again.i paid 1,200 pesos for our buffet breakfast n suddenly in the morning as we enter in their breakfast area they told me that the reciept I was holding was a lunch which the day we check- in.and I said thers a mistake somewhere bcoz how we can able to had their lunch buffet if we check in almost 2:30 pm bcoz the room is still cleaning.and so we went to nearby- mall (Robinsons mall) n I said u mean we Connot eat breakfast then...n told me to wait to the concierge tthe one who issue me the reciept..i reply want time she wil be around n' girl said 10am...gosh...10am for breakfast?...why need to wait? Why the manager or someone can decide on this simple matter?been in so many hotels and it's my 1st time to experience like this?...just a common sense how did I avail the lunch buffet of your hotel if I checked- in around 2:30 pm?...never..never again to crown Regency & towers...it was a nightmare!!!!!
Reviewed August 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAHMOOD from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great hotel- highlight of Cebu
Beautiful views, nice rooms & good location at the heart of the city
I did a hotel hopping & would say that it's the best hotel in Cebu. It overlook Mactan Island where the airport is and at another part of it is the backdrop view of the hills of Cebu. Wld recommend to take high floor. Staff are friendly however hotel lobby is a bit cram- too small for a huge hotel. Rooms are very clean.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeremiah from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
nice hotel
elegant, nice view of the city
nice hotel, nice view of the city, but the only thing that i can say is the service elevator, going to the 25th floor you have to ride 2 elevators and elevator always full....
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: