Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Virginia from Japan
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Good
All staff are kind
Satisfied
Reviewed August 21, 2014

Louie from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Needs improvement
Location, staff and room
Just ok.. Very difficult to connect with thr wifi.. We were given 3 wifi username and password.. And the bathroom was not that clean, well the hotel should do some changes.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

fel from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Satisifed
Hotel room was big, cr was clean, room location was good
The stay great, my complain only is that, the room has no direct access from one elevator only. You need to passed through many elevator rides before uou can directly go to you room even if you have access keycard which most of the hotels are using for floor accessibilty. And another thing i left my swim wear in the bathroom but during check out i think our room was not checked by the cleaning staff.
Reviewed August 20, 2014

huynh from Belgium
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
overated
location, entertainment, swimming pool
The hotel is a bit overrated: it focus more on the entertaiment less on the accommodation. you can see it's an old hotel, and the maintenance can be better. Not enough of staff at the reception so the waiting can take a while. overal: i think it's ok, nevertheless: it must be one of the better hotel in Cebu. so I would say value for your money
Reviewed August 20, 2014

john from United States
Couples
Executive Deluxe Suite
Stayed one night in August 2014
Be prepared to stand up for yourself
Fina accommodation excellent. Staff helpful
Room under construction. No headboards on all beds. Screws over one inch protruding in where headboards should be attached. Room construction quality clean. Front desk informed me they were sold out and basically take it or leave it. Finally got a upper level manager that gave us an upgrade if we would wait another hour (after4pm). Ordered room service, arrived cold, no glasses, no Sal, pepper or butter for potatoes/food. Called room service to return all meals ordered except one cup rice so 3 and 4 year old did not go to bed totally hungry. Room service sent up one plate of 4 replacement. Not sure why only 1 plate but they charged us for it. Special occasion to tell parents we were having a baby..well you figure it out. Yes I will dispute charges with AMEX PLATINUM CARD.
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Charito from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Great Location
LOcation, shopping and friendly staff
Big room and the extra adventure just within the hotel
Reviewed August 19, 2014

Daryl from United States
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in November 2013
Nice place
Friendly staff. plenty of things to do on site, Breakfast was nice
Good for the price
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Russell from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
My worst hotel experience
The food was very nice and the staff as helpful as they could be.
I booked and paid for a room with a view and was "upgraded" to a room without a view. The water in one bathroom didnt work, the power outlets in the kitchen didnt work. The view was of a concrete wall of the adjoining tower. When trying to contact any staff using the in room telephone the call would go unanswered. And despite advertising that the hotel has wifi, that servicr didnt exsist in my rooom. The only access was in the foyer. But it didnt work there. As a result I could not complete my work there. All around this was my worst hotel experience ever. I wont be going back.
Reviewed August 16, 2014

mohammed from Saudi Arabia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location
Location n staff n value of money
Good location and nice view and nice hotel
Reviewed August 15, 2014

darryl from Austria
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
very busy place
the casino,aventure activities,pool
I found the hotel to be very busy all the time the room was ok but the hot water wasn't the best.staff were ok but I abit confusing at the front counter.
Reviewed August 13, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: