Very good 7.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Julie from Australia
Families with older children
Executive Corner Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Large room and quite but a little old - Need reno
Close to shop, swimming pool, large room
A bit slow in checking in we arrived at 2pm and not able to check in till 3pm. We stayed at 2 bedroom corner suite it was spacious but a little bit out of date and did not look that clean. Breakfast was okay not much to select from we stayed 2 days and it was almost the same everyday. A little bit pricey for what you get. My complain is I give them my Credit Card as a deposit of 2,000 pesos and it took them a week to reverse the transaction. Probably will not stay at this hotel again.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

Mohd from Singapore
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Stay was not as good as I expected.
Good facilities for family fun, close to airport and clean rooms
My stay at the hotel wasnt really as good as I expected. Other than the family fun facilities like Sky Experience Adventure with such fun and attentive staff mending them which was great. My bad experience is accessing to the rooms due to renovation of the lifts and the accessibility of the restaurants which makes it cumbersome to go to. Also, the rooms are dimly lit with one of the lights not working. However, your housekeeping staff commendable as he was prompt and attentive to rectify it.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

avelino from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
made me want to extend my stay in Cebu
nice rooms, variety and availability of activities and outlets, convenient location
aside from not being able to connect to the internet, i had a blast and staying at this hotel contributed to my enjoyment.
Reviewed April 19, 2014

MAURICE from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 15 nights in April 2014
Very enjoyable,
The bar staff, location,very helpful staff and polite
Very good
Reviewed April 19, 2014

Ryan from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
i enjoyed my stay here at CR Tower tremendously,,
very friendly and professional staff , very clean and comfortable room,, quality restaurants and excellent food and variety,,world class adventure venues
i had a wonderful time here at crown regency tower hotel, excellent all inclusive hotel
Reviewed April 17, 2014

August from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
ordinary hotel in the city
centrally located to the city. a lot of fast-food outside of the hotel
so so hotel. all the staff seems to have their own business to take care and doesn't greet their guest once the guest arrived. if you just booked for the hotel room you need to pay an entrance fee just to go to their Sky Experience Adventure. Worst is their cab service, their staff will call a cab for you if you want to go somewhere (nice gesture isn't it), but......the cab driver will charge you a premium price with no meter, and the cab driver will say that it is a "Hotel Taxi" that's why there is no meter. The hotel management should seriously look into this scam. It's better that they don't call a cab rather than getting con by the cab driver claiming that they are "Hotel Taxi".
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Rick from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Casino in hotel now, poker room there also
Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
Good stay, 3rd of 4th time here. Casino now in hotel, close to Mango Square and shopping
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Pinky from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great place to stay
Location, activities and pool
It was great
Reviewed April 13, 2014

JULIET from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Room very spacious and unique hotel
Activities, swimming pool and big room
We had fun staying in the hotel there are lots of activities. The room is spacious and clean.
Reviewed April 10, 2014

Arvin from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Relaxing and comfortable
Reception staff, location and swimming pool
The reception staff are nice, the room was comfortable. However, lifts are so busy with less alternative routes.
Reviewed April 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: