Very good 7.5
Based on 2084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

RYAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
so-so hotel stay
location, large room, internet
2nd time in staying in this hotel and only because the location was convenient for my business trip. during my stay, the hotel was undergoing some repairs, i think, as the lobby reeked with the smell of ammonia. sanitation problems perhaps with the toilet? room was ok but finding it was quite confusing as mine was on the second tower and that level 10 of tower one and tower two were not on the same level- pun intended. food was so-so but at least there's starbucks on the ground floor. overall, would only stay here again if working convenience calls for it.
Reviewed April 07, 2014

edelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Good
Room, toilet, location
Good experience , though we encountered a unfriendly staff
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Kevin from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
First class property in a prime location
Comfort and Convenience, Amusements if you're into that
No problems inside the hotel… an oasis of sanity in the sea of chaos that is downtown Cebu. The bizarre double elevator setup will be just about the only inconvenience you'll face. Otherwise a solid 4-star by Western standards. We didn't partake of the very popular rooftop adventure/amusement attractions but they do represent a unique offering for a property in Cebu. We needed access to Pier 3 for a ferry ride and this location is ideal for that. Mango Square entertainment district is just down the street. Recommendation: skip the discos and head to Zubuchon for lunch.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Georgina from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
The hotel was ok in terms of service.
Cool, good pool
Everything was ok except for 2 things, the curtains in the room was dirty and no hot jacuzzi. I hope there will be next time when we visit Cebu.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Saleh from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
nice
location
very nice
Reviewed April 04, 2014

William from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
It was an great place to stay clean and quite
quite, clean, excellent staff
Very nice stay great staff clean rooms beautiful pools and spa's good time
Reviewed April 03, 2014

paul from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
pleasant stay, good location ,good staff.
location, staff, comfortable
nice hotel, had a couple of restful days, easy to get around from here.
Reviewed April 02, 2014

derek from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
My stay was a short one business trip
the hotel is centrally located for shopping malls and restuarants to eat. It also has nightlife very close by so the area is for all type of people with all different walks of life.
Reviewed April 01, 2014

elyjean from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfortable and easy
affordable accessible clean
it was great! the hotel is centrally located, within the city. nice stay, nice pool and clean and friendly staff
Reviewed March 31, 2014

Nicholas from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Comfortable and Clean
Location, Price, Cleanliness
I found it to be great and the staff were friendly.
Reviewed March 30, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: