Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

amadou from France
Solo travelers
Junior Suite
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
very bad experience in crown regency. save your mo
the location is OK, that's the only positive point
very bad experience in this hotel: - it's crowded with visitors going to enjoy some of the paying attractions in high floors. - the elevators aren't suffisent for the traffic, so you must wait ages to get one. - the sofa in my suite was old, dirty, and broken ... not acceptable at that price - the lighting is close to zero, expect to use a flashlight if you use cabinets to store your clothes - the tv is an old tube model ... come on ... in 2014 - no universal power socket - NO WIFI !!!!! - the staff wasn't kine to give me a second key ... I had to argue that it was a must knowing that we were 2 pax in the room, and that the key is needed to access the room, turn on the electricity, and use the elevator .... I shouldn't ask, it should be gaven by default. - the pool is poorly arranged seriously, I could go on and on ... this hotel was a huge disapointment, I moved to quest, and get a real treat at the same price.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

MA from Canada
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2014
it was good
nice, clean, near
We had great experience staying to this hotel. even it was center of the city its not that really noise. we can sleep good at night.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

Soo from Singapore
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Nice Good Hotel
Good location clean near shooping
Nice stafff and very helpfull. Room are big clean very good location near shoppping mall valua for money
Reviewed March 07, 2014

mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
centrally located & easy access to transportation.
nice, clean and good room.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

BEMINDA from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
very comfortable.
clean, with quality, safe
very relaxing room with good scenic view especially at night. My daughter and nephews enjoyed skywalking.
Reviewed March 06, 2014

GARCIANO from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great value for Money. Very accessible and clean
Spacious rooms, big toilets, very comfortable bed, very accessible located right in the heart of the city
Great experience. highly recommended. accessible, great value for money and the staff are friendly
Reviewed March 06, 2014

jane from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2014
this hotel is ok for overnight stay only
view only .. overnight only with no breakfast was a waste of money cos it has NOTHING unless you want to pay exorbitant prices to go to the sky adventure
poor .. staying overnight at the airport would be more fun but on 33 floor it does have a good view .. we booked deluxe on 33 floor was ok but next stay on 20 floor had no wifi .. go somewhere else
Reviewed March 05, 2014

Cruz from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Ok. Nothing fancy.
The hotel has its own adventure activities for kids and adults.
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel because of the facilities and accessibility.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Chris from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
average; hotel was OK
location
Reviewed March 03, 2014

ed from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in February 2014
Fun hotel
Good food, great view, nice food
We had a great stay, however the staff should be trained to say they are unsure instead of saying yes to everything. Maybe this is just the culture.
Reviewed March 03, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: