Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

jessica from Australia
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in May 2016
Perfect stop-over hotel
Perfect hotel for a night or two of some luxury. Good pool to escape the heat in the city. Food/bars/convenience store all located within the hotel complex. Great breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds, great bathroom.
Reviewed May 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Disappointed
I got the key from the front desk, but when I step into the room, the room is not clean at all (somebody just checked out). The restaurant for breakfast is definitely not at the standard of 4 star hotels.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Larisa from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location. Near mall and hospitals
Large rooms and friendly staffs.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Brian from United States
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Place is really in bad shape !
This hotel is poorly maintained- windows are filthy, most activities aren't open or being used. I get the feeling that they don't care. Pool says dont bring outside foods to pool, but snack bar is completely unattended, nobody even stops by. The room itself was not bad, but no hot water- really ??
Reviewed May 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonna from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money and strategic location. We enjoy s
My club ultima membership is worth
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Francesca from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
All in one
Gives you a feel that you dont have to go anywhere but there. Casino, pool, sky adventure, starbucks, resto, souvenir shop, almost everything is in the hotel. Nothing to worry about.
Reviewed May 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shiela from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
GOOD PLACE
I love the fact that it is situated along the heart of the city. There are a lot of activities to indulge yourself into. The restaurants are great. Elevators are not all functional though, and oftentimes crowded. It takes a while to wait for it.. But overall, It is a nice place to stay. One bad thing was, my son and I, we wanted to do the 3d Night golf...when we got to the place, the guy who is incharge of the minigolf, was sitting outside busy with his phone conversation. We were waiting there, to be assisted...probably for 20 minutes, then the guy disappeared. It wouldnt hurt if he just talked to us, letting us know that he was too lazy to assist us , and that he just wanted to spend his time talking to his girlfriend on the phone, then we can go , not just wait for nothing. Lazy guy should be reprimanded.
Reviewed May 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mong from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Smelly towel, slow response housekeeping
A very poor service from housekeeping, if u having any problem with your room, don't expect the housekeeping will attend to you in minutes ... Smelly and yellowish towel.. Used to stay in this hotel every time I visit Cebu but now the facilities and service is getting worst ... Felt disappointed
Reviewed May 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good hotel
Great location and a good overall hotel
Reviewed May 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice
Clean and excellent location
Reviewed May 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: