Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

sophia from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
The hotel is for business trip. Nothing special
City hotel, value for money
It was an ordinary hotel. The hotel is for value of money. The place is cozy
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Theresa from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
very comfortable, super nice
centrally located, has lots of amenities, vacation can be enjoyable
hope I can avail again a promo so we can enjoy the fun that this hotel could offer. One time, we requested for an electric iron, but nothing was sent to our room.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Jovarie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great value for your money
I love the hotel's swimming pools. The room was spacious and clean. Fast check in and check out too!
I'd sure be back to this hotel. We traveled for my birthday trip together with my family and it was just so stress-free. The staff were attentive and efficient. Big and clean room. Wonderful and relaxing pools.
Reviewed February 17, 2014

Jocelyn from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Fun, comfortable and relax
The kids love the sky adventure hotel and the playing of billard above as well as playing the glow in the dark golf range. The kids love it. Highly recommended when you have kids between 5 to 20 yrs o
Good, the manager agreed that our room can be used by my parents as we did not arrived on the actual date of arrival. Very understanding.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Teng from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
So far so good
Adventure, Casino and Centrally located.
We have no comments of this Hotel coz this hotel is mostly for family vacation.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Ben-Ariel from Philippines
Group
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Just enough for what I needed
Big room
Overnight stay on January 2014. I booked the corner suite available in Agoda and it was really affordable - overnight for just Php 3,000+ is a good deal to me since there were four of us who would be staying the night. This hotel is decent enough since I only needed to stay one night in Cebu and had to be near Fuente Osmena. Internet in the room was working fine. Negative: The room wasn't as clean as I would have expected especially the bed sheets. The housekeeping staff took a really long time to bring up a flat iron.
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Laura from Denmark
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Sufficient for one night, many activities availabl
Activities, Starbucks, pool
Had a fine stay, only here for one night. Hotel has shooting range, 4D cinema and many other activities. Room was large and had a big window. The access to the floor we were on was difficult as had to change elevator on the way up. We lived on 23rd in tower 1. The elevators are busy and long wait can be expected. Internet is not wifi but a LAN connection, and can only be used for on device at the time. Didn't eat here so don't know how the food is, we went to McDonald just next to the hotel and Starbucks.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

christoph from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
central located in cebu
Friendly Staff. fair price
Comfortable stay.old Paperwork on Costumer Desk old Magazines
Reviewed February 05, 2014

trond from Norway
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
very good
affordable, centrally located to city and high rice building
it was good, we enjoy the sky rides, nice food in the dinner buffet, nice internet in the lobby
Reviewed February 04, 2014

Jackie from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
location is very central to everything
Centrally located, adventure hotel, and so many activities.
Great location in Cebu, next to the shopping malls. Rooms are clean, and pleasant looking. Includes a decent breakfast.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: