Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Analie from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in May 2013
Awesome hotel..comfy and great.
Staff,the room and the bar
Really great enjoying the bar and very comfy rooms...the staffs are really friendly
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Israel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Fantastic swimming pool & awesome sky view lounges
Swimming pool, Fitness Facilities & Skyview
It was a great experience staying at Crown Regency Cebu. I enjoyed working out at their fitness centre that has a complete facilities. I also enjoyed the high floor city view room and of course their fantastic swimming pools and jacuzzi.
Reviewed December 23, 2013

Luciano from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Great location and within our price range.
Accessability and closeness to the central part of town without being situated in the old district.
Great although there were condo sales people at the lobby trying to promote their products which became a hassle in the end.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Russel from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
My stay in the hotel was superb, my kids enjoyed
clean and comfortable hotel, the sky walk adventure, very affordable accommodation
Our stay was very memorable, me and my kids had so much fun. My kids would like to go back to the hotel again and have some more adventure. I don't have problem with the accommodation and i am looking forward to come back in the near future.
Reviewed December 19, 2013

ronald from United States
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2013
not worth saving money staying there
location,
terrible, took at least ten phone calls and six to eight different staff to figure out how to put on tv. did not understand English,very disrespectful at front desk,very bad selection of tv channels,air condition was extremely dirty (bad air to breath). the price was cheap but never ever again staying there
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Roman from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
The food was not very good...
Big tub
The romantic dinner took 1.5 hours and was almost uneatable. We ended up having the meal boxed up because it took so long to be served. The salad was almost like whole leaves of lettuce thrown on a plate. The staff was nice, but everyone is nice in PI. :)
Reviewed December 09, 2013

Matthew from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Hotel getting a bit tired
spacious room, comfortable bed, Starbucks on-site
Room was spacious and bed comfortable, however it was a bit tired (like the rest of the hotel), with fittings etc falling off the walls. Pool area was a real disappointment with only a few loungers, no tables, spa pool broken, pot plants smashed, furniture falling to pieces - needs a good tidy up. Breakfast buffet didn't look so good so ordered a la carte but food was very poor and could barely eat it. The hotel is in a good location and room was comfortable, but I don't think it was good value. I moved hotel after 2 nights and was much happier.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

mun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
poor service
bad service , no hot water for two days
this is the horribly experience i stay. no hot water supply for two days and request to change another room. so i was ordered to move out from my existing room but nobody came to assist for half an hour although someone has promised to send me a new room key. then i went to the reception but no one admitted to change me a room. after a long explanation then they gave another room key but dont bother what went wrong. dont stay above 19 floors as u need to have stop over at 19 floors to change another lift , waste of time. this hotel are full of teenagers for coming to the adventurous games. noisy hotel. will not recommend to anyone.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Nick from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2013
Chill place comfortable bed
bed air conditioner quiet
Was a chill place. Nice room for the price bed was large and cozy. Good staff helped with luggage etc. Did not understand lack of wifi in our room. But all in all for a transitory hotel well worth it.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

ketsuree from Thailand
Business traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it's dirty in corner suite
near down town
it's ok. it's dirty in corner suite and so dirty around hotel but the hotel has starbuck which i like it.
Reviewed December 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: