Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Nick from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Chill place comfortable bed
bed air conditioner quiet
Was a chill place. Nice room for the price bed was large and cozy. Good staff helped with luggage etc. Did not understand lack of wifi in our room. But all in all for a transitory hotel well worth it.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

ketsuree from Thailand
Business travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it's dirty in corner suite
near down town
it's ok. it's dirty in corner suite and so dirty around hotel but the hotel has starbuck which i like it.
Reviewed December 02, 2013

RICHARD from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Not bad
Room Size, Princess who checked me in, Bed Comfort
This is about the tallest hotel in Cebu City with some sort of high wire walk which no doubt is great for children. I tried the food on the mezzanine floor which was ok although the helpings were tiny for the price and took 30 minutes to arrive. I actually ran out of time to wait a further 20 minutes to receive a dessert so paid my bill and left. The staff were friendly, as they are in most hotels in this city. In short you cannot really fault the effort. The room was large with a comfortable bed but the bathroom should have had a bath and a separate shower which is what it said on the agoda booking. When i arrived it had a shower only in the bath which was only suitable for anybody less than about 5' 6" unless you want to bend your kneed the whole time; not my idea of a good morning shower. The price was therefore too high for what the place offered and I stayed here only because i had two local meetings. The check in desk is also a bit too small for the size of the hotel; there tends to be a queue to check in although once you get to the front its fast and maybe that is where i got allocated the incorrect room according to what I booked. Oh and the internet, which is a LAN cable only is slow or does not work. Reason alone then probably to give it a miss... go and stay at Quest Hotel... the best value for money hotel in the entire city.
Reviewed November 25, 2013

david from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
not impressed
location
would like to have tried the bars at the hotel but due to them wanting an entry fee per person it was not worth it we went to the comedy bar instead and had a good night for the same price as the entrance fee at the hotel.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Mahmood from Singapore
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
well it was full as thyphoon relieve staff occupyi
friendly staff
wonderful and safe, easy excess to public transport to anywhere in cebu fastfood restaurant nearby 24hrs a day starbucks at lobby and quick shop 24hrsa a day operate by hotel overall safe and clean
Reviewed November 20, 2013

frank from Ireland
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
BAD EXPERIENCE.....
location casino activities in the hotel
NOT GOOD, FROM CHECK IN TO CHECK OUT, SLOW AND BEING IGNORED BY STAFF AS PEOPLE JUST PUSHED UP TO RECEPTION,NO HOT WATER IN SHOWER INFORMED RECEPTION, NOTHING DONE. INFORMED RECEPTION AGAIN THE FOLLOWING MORNING AS I WAS STAYING 2 NIGHTS NOTHING DONE. PHONED FROM ROOM TO RECEPTION WHO INFORMED ME THEY WOULD CHECK AND COME BACK TO ME..STILL WAITING. HOUSE KEEPING ON THE OTHER HAND WERE VERY HELPFULL AS THEY GOT ENG.STAFF TO CHECK IT.I HAVE STAYED IN THIS HOTEL MANY TIMES OVER THE LAST 10 YEARS ...BUT NEVER AGAIN..NO HOT WATER FOR MY FULL STAY AND NOT AN OFFER OF ANOTHER ROOM.. STAFF AT RECEPTION NEED RETRAINING IGNORANT LOT
Reviewed November 19, 2013

mun from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
poor maintenence and service
no water supply in the middle of shower
i stayed for two days. my first day arrived at 9:30am so the reception charged an extra 1000peso , just for early check in or otherwise 2pm check in time. then no hot water in the room and gave the complaints but no repair was done. so the second morning the manager gave me sweet and sound promise to get it done but still no hot water when i take shower at night. then the M.department was called to check and they said no request/complaint earlier that they did not aware so they agreed to change another room, then i was advise to move all my belonging to another room that they would send the new room key. waited for more than 20 minutes, i went to the reception but nobody was aware that they should issue a new room key for me. then came with the duty manager another sweet talk and shall check and advice. until today nobody came to help. ANOTHER THING IS HOTEL ROOMS ARE SPLIT INTO TWO LIFTS, YOU WILL ANOTHER LIFT TO YOUR ROOMS AT 19TH FLOOR. I STRONGLY NOT RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Gary from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Had a comfortable stay with no issues or concerns.
Cleanliness, spacious, comfortable.
I stayed 2 nights at this hotel with my wife an 2-year old son. The rooms were spacious and the queen side beds were comfortable. The staff there was very gracious and attentive. Ghe hotel provided plenty of accommodations and helpful tips for touring the local area and sounding islands. I would stay there again if my plans called for it.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Yan from China
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Nice
Clean view comfort
Good nice money save Guytiytciytciytckuvvlih livkuyvuvkutctccouyvku Yckytckuvuyvlivliubliubliubliv,jytcytkuykuvlih liubliuvlyvlyvliyvliyvluy
Reviewed November 17, 2013

Juan from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
just ok
access to restauraants
Poor wi fi service actually no wi fi in the room even the LAN internet not working, Linen very old or not white, childrens playground not good and old looking. pool no hot water or warm water it is on the 9th floor..cold..
Reviewed November 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: