Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Audrey from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
nice room
beds, centrally located
large beds in the room. the towels are dirty, we didn't dare to use it. overall, everything is fine in Cebu. massage is near to the hotel, clubbing also near to the hotel. (walking distance)
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Carsten from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Never Again!
None good things
Our stay in Crown Regency was very different than expected from a 4 Star Hotel which was known for good service and comfort. What we expected was worst. No drinks, no service but bothering us in the middle of the night with calls and runner regarding 2 towels. Never again, there are many great othere Hotels in Cebu.
Reviewed October 02, 2013

Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Very Pleasant stay, Affordabl excellence, Great h
Staff, pools activities Comfort and Price! cant do three!!
Our stay was excellent, the pool spa were great, Clean comfortable rooms, shower pressure! excellent Value! Wifi and easy friendly business center! Great spot for family stay! Rivals many of the better hotels in Las Vegas!
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Juliet from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice hotel
nice location, comfortable room, nice spa
The room was big and comfortable. they were quite full. good thing we got an advance booking. there was no room available for us, so we got a free room upgrade. nice location, heart of the city. and easy to get a cab. there was just too much guests for the elevators to accommodate. but over all, we had a nice stay there. i would like to stay there again.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Michael from Singapore
Solo traveler
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Hotel with Great Adventures
Location, Adventures and Spacious rooms
Reviewed September 27, 2013

Wolfgang from Germany
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Much Light, some shadows
Very fast free internet in the room, comfortable beds and decent bathroom
Rather complicated check in procedures, as if you come as a surprise guest. (with booking data). Nice quiet room, with comfortable furniture. Better don't open the curtains, it will reveal windows which haven't been cleaned since the Hotel opened up a few years ago. Location is great with many options for entertainment either in the building or in close proximity. Overall not a bad place to stay with room to improvements in the area of cleanliness and check in management.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

LIEZYL from Philippines
Family with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Superb
Clean and large rooms. City view
The room was nice but needs more lights in the room since the room have lamps only
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Hui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Decent general hotel
location and many amenities, facilities for family
Generally ok. Nothing special for solo travellers, however if you bring family, lots of indoor activities for families.
Reviewed September 23, 2013

June from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Fun, relaxing and comfortable.
Big rooms, clean, attentive staffs
Reviewed September 23, 2013

NOemie from Australia
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
convenient but quite outdated hotel
convenient, indoor activities, huge room
we called beforehand to see if we could have an early check-in and the receptionist said it should be ok. but on the day, got told that the room is not ready yet so we had to wait. for me, that was poor service. never promise something that cannot be delivered. we had to waste a few hours while waiting for our room while smelling some king of bad smell in the reception area. seriously, this hotel needs updating in order to keep up with the other competition. we also called housekeeping to check the fridge but no one turned up.
Reviewed September 22, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: