Very good 7.5
Based on 2083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Davide from Italy
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nothing really special
Nothing to be mentionned
The hotel is nice, but the front desk made us miss our flight because completely uninformed about the viability of the area on the occasion of the international games.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

da from India
Families with young children
Executive Studio
Stayed one night in August 2013
centrally located hotel
location, friendly staff
we had the corner suite, which was very spacious and had a very big bath tub which the kids enjoyed. no complains.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Frances from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Good
Activities
Staff knocks and if you don't answer, they will come in.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Mark from Australia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
You dont need to really leave the hotel
Location, restaurant/bars and massage/spa
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Jure from Slovenia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
many activities at the top of the hotel
excellent location in the centre of the city
The bad thing about this hotel was that there was no hot water in my shower. One of the good things was there was a nice swimming pool with jacuzzi.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Peter from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Average Hotel
large gym, good location
Room was ok, large with nice view. Ask for high floor. Unfortunately no wifi in the room and very small TV.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

kirk from United States
Solo travelers
Executive Studio
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Great location for the City Central
Clean, comfortable and friendly
Attentive staff. I have stayed here previously and the location meets my needs for visiting my friends when I'm in Cebu. Very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

katrina from Philippines
Groups
Executive Studio
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
very relaxing
convenient, comfort and clean
very good and i'll be coming back. the hotel is accessible to all, whether bars, restaurants or tourist spots.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

JO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Overall stay in Crown Regency was great.
Location, Food, Recreation
The stay was great. The only disadvantage we had was the room was a little old. The recreational facilities was fun.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

RAQUEL from Philippines
Groups
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
it was fun an enjoyable even for few days
location, price and people
it was ok an enjoyable. the thing is just we checked in late and yet we still have to wait for our room to be available, unless we cancel our reservation our room should be available the moment we arrive.
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: