Very good 7.5
Based on 2079 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2079 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

conor from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
Nice location....friendly staff....clean and spacious rooms
Centrally based.....clean and efficient
Reviewed September 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Solaika from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Reviewed September 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location and value
Great location and value
Reviewed September 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Dirty old, and some security issues.
There was a knocking in the middle of the afternoon... which felt like there was someone checking if anyone was in the room. It seemed very odd because there was no reason for the knock. When I opened the door, the room boy was there and his excuse for knocking was to give me a drinking glass which I didn't order. And the room already had a drinking glass.
Reviewed September 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

jacquelyn from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Beautiful
Nice and comfortable
Reviewed August 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

patrick from Ireland
Couples
Executive Studio
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
very good 9/10
Service was excellent.whatever we wanted they got us..had amazing shrimp cooked at 2am for us.pools were great and clean.a 9/10
Reviewed August 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

marvie from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
not that good
the aircon is not that cold even I already set it to 18...we woke up with lots of sweat and the quilt is dirty and has stain...
Reviewed August 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
It was a very pleasant stay..
I thought it was a very nice hotel.. But going up to my room was not good because of changing elevators..
Reviewed August 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

BERNARD from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Our first and last.
Busted lampshade. Dirty toilet and stained beddings. Very old towels. A/C not good.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Average
This hotel is expensive and the facility is old. Hot water not working the water is too cold. Food in 37 floor is average please give time to make your buffet variety worth the price
Reviewed August 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: