Very good 7.1
Based on 724 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 724 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

ELSA from United States
Family with older children
3 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
toilet not flushing
close to city office and crossing to bridge
It was okay how a wish the toilet will flush when it needed
Reviewed December 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Van from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Late Check out Fees
Room; Location; Airport Transit
I requested a late check out and the cost of the late check out was more than the cost of my room. I got them to reduce by talking to the Manager. Food was sparse and not very good.
Reviewed December 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mirasol from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Ok
Staff were all polite, professional & attended to our needs well!
There are two negative thinge we noticed: a cockroach seen inside our room and the airconditioner was not blowing cold air specially during noon time. Other than that its a confortable place to stay. Positive aspects of staying the hotel are:1.)There's a free shuttle to the airport!2.) Staff are all professional & attended to our needs quickly!
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice Hotel
Staff was very friendly and professional Room was clean
I enjoyed my stay. Staff was very helpful. I loved the shuttle service to and from the Airport. Everyone was very kind. I would recommend it to people visiting the area. Clean hotel.
Reviewed November 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jacob from Philippines
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very good
Clean, friendly staff, over price drinks
It was cery good, nice and cozy. It was well mentained olace for a reasonable price.
Reviewed November 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

mitch from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2015
Funny smells
Close to the airport, free shuttle bus to airport, good WiFi
Reviewed November 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

nestor from United States
Solo traveler
2 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Downgraded...
Staff pleasing personality , location , affordable
This was my 3rd visit to the hotel and felt it was downgraded to a bit substandard as before. Hallway kinda smelly and short of towels yet too smelly with chlorine. But staff were accomodating. Breakfast tho limited but great !
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

william from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great will have to go back and stay again. Happy t
pool. room. clean
Excellent. Friendly
Reviewed November 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in November 2014
hotels in lapu lapu
swimming pool,the bar,the big rooms
i lked staying here, everything was good value for money,was a bit out of the way but comfortable,nice pool area and pool,nice comfy beds nice big rooms,well woth a stay
Reviewed November 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SHARLENE from New Zealand
Group
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
plus and minus
Airport shuttle , 3 queen size bedrooms , pool
The hotel needs cleaning !!!! front doors, lifts inside and out, toilet roll holders in rooms, Aircon needs to be left on at night time. Noisy could not sleep. With a little effort this could be a really good hotel. If you do not have the voucher you can not get into room difficult if you are traveling separately from different places to meet up as a group.
Reviewed October 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: