Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Keiichi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Private Pool, Beach, food delivery
Relux
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
So so
inifinity pool, rooms
staff isnt that great. we had to wait 2 hours before we can finally have the breakfast.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

orlando from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in April 2015
Closest To where we live
Location, rooms, heated pools.
Convenient, clean, not overcrowded, heated pool, nice rooms, food was good. Wish the beach was cleaner but is not a deal-breaker.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Pedelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
disgusting!
View,location, transportation accessibility.
The room they gave me and my friend was very uncomfortable. There were red ants from the bathroom to bed. How can you sleep if you are bitten by red ants? It was horrible.
Reviewed March 31, 2015

michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in November 2014
great pool and sea views
pool, seaviews,
Reviewed November 24, 2014

Pedelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Was bad at first, but turned out ok.
Location, view, and staffs
The first room they gave me that night, A/C is not working so I had to call the front desk. They transferred me to a different room. It was just a short stay but it was fine.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Jan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in April 2014
great seaside view
friendly n helpful staffs, close to roadside n seaside, wonderful seaview
Great breakaway, will return again
Reviewed August 19, 2014

CRISTINA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was an enjoyable stay..
Nice place
Reviewed June 30, 2014

vladislav from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
good ♥
sun sea air
Reviewed May 24, 2014

beverly from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
i would never in my life call this a resort.
room service, pool and view
resort is too big of a word for this place i would call it a motel definitely not a hotel or resort. they dont clean your room or even make the bed up and i stayed there for 5 days. the wifi is negligible. meaning you cant use it even if they claim to have it. the price of the "resort" was astronomical for what we received payed three times more than what we paid in cebu city and got alot less. i would never stay at this place again.
Reviewed May 21, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: