Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 68 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.3
  • Food and dining 5.6
Sort by

Keiichi from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel
Private Pool, Beach, food delivery
Relux
Reviewed August 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2015
So so
inifinity pool, rooms
staff isnt that great. we had to wait 2 hours before we can finally have the breakfast.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

orlando from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in April 2015
Closest To where we live
Location, rooms, heated pools.
Convenient, clean, not overcrowded, heated pool, nice rooms, food was good. Wish the beach was cleaner but is not a deal-breaker.
Reviewed April 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in March 2015
disgusting!
View,location, transportation accessibility.
The room they gave me and my friend was very uncomfortable. There were red ants from the bathroom to bed. How can you sleep if you are bitten by red ants? It was horrible.
Reviewed March 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in November 2014
great pool and sea views
pool, seaviews,
Reviewed November 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pedelyn from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2014
Was bad at first, but turned out ok.
Location, view, and staffs
The first room they gave me that night, A/C is not working so I had to call the front desk. They transferred me to a different room. It was just a short stay but it was fine.
Reviewed November 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jan from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in April 2014
great seaside view
friendly n helpful staffs, close to roadside n seaside, wonderful seaview
Great breakaway, will return again
Reviewed August 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

CRISTINA from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in June 2014
It was an enjoyable stay..
Nice place
Reviewed June 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vladislav from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in May 2014
good ♥
sun sea air
Reviewed May 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

beverly from United States
Couple
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
i would never in my life call this a resort.
room service, pool and view
resort is too big of a word for this place i would call it a motel definitely not a hotel or resort. they dont clean your room or even make the bed up and i stayed there for 5 days. the wifi is negligible. meaning you cant use it even if they claim to have it. the price of the "resort" was astronomical for what we received payed three times more than what we paid in cebu city and got alot less. i would never stay at this place again.
Reviewed May 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: