Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

Edward from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
comfy hotel
accesible
the hotel is comfortable and accessible to industrial area and have nearby resto/bars. I can rate it as an average hotel.
Reviewed October 01, 2012

renolyn from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
lovely hotel
oldhotelnid to be renovated
the service was very good.....but the hotel was already old....but still i enjoy the compny of the the waiter and the room attendant thier very attentive to my request..in that way i enjoy my stay in cebu....
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Jim from United States
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
hotel staff very friendly as always
nice restaurant groceries nearby friendly staff
this is my second time to stay at this location and it is always nice to be remembered. Just like that last time the first room I was given had no buttons remaining on the air con and it was not cold. I was given another room with a great air con with no problems. the free breakfast had changed - now you can only order from a set menu and depending on your waiter it can be hard to add or change a la carte items. Other than taking away the excellent buffet in the mornings this was again a great stay for me because of the friendly staff.
Reviewed September 21, 2012

Rod from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2012
Staff were good, close to airport but old
very close to airport
Was old with noisy old cube aircon. But it was okay for 1 night. Room service was so slow I ended up walking over to the restaurant and canceling my order.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Ron from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Hotel - Restaurant Needs Help
Nice Room, Service Personel
i had a great stay at this hotel. the room and service were wonderful! the restaurant needs some major help. the food was at best - ok, and the menu selection was limited. i strongly recommend the hotel but stay away from the restaurant.
Reviewed September 05, 2012

Tetyana from Ukraine
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
excelent hotel far from the airport
comfortable clean room
we had a big standard room with the air condition, all was very clean free wifi staff was extremely helpful there is starbucks in 5min with nice sandwiches as we had early flight they organized a breakfast boxes with hot rice, eggs and sausages, that was so lovely would stay here again
Reviewed September 04, 2012

Gary from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great location by the airport, excellent staff
Good breakfast, close to local restaraunts, clean rooms, free shuttle to the airport.
great room and friendly staff. rooms are clean, but have some older maintence issues. leaking bathroom faucet, loose toilet seat. aircon was a brand new unit. would recommend this to anyone and would stay here again without question.
Reviewed September 01, 2012

JULIEN from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
just near airport
near airport
nice hotel, and around it, just a few minutes from airport, free shuttle
Reviewed August 23, 2012

melissa from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in August 2012
Big room and has a free shuttle to the airport 24h
2big beds.spacious toilet and bath but they ask for a fee for the use of a hair dryer
It was ok.the room though looks old but everything seemed clean.what i like about this hitel i the location to the airport.and their free shuttle is an advantage.i didnt get to try their breakfast buffet due to my early flight.
Reviewed August 19, 2012

Steven from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very close to airport and mall
location
Good breakfast included. excellent location very close to Marina Mall and my favorite massage spa
Reviewed August 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: