Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Eoghan from Ireland
Groups
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2012
Nice hotel, good for business travellers
Buffet breakfast, free airport transfer
I was only staying one night before traveling on to Boracay, but I enjoyed my brief stay. Check in and check out was a breeze, staff very efficient and nice. Breakfast was tasty, and I was offered a free airport transfer, of which I gladly availed.
Reviewed July 10, 2012

Franky from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good hotel
Very good features of the hotel
Good service, Clean, Free Wi-Fi, I will stay again soon.
Reviewed July 03, 2012

Bernafdette from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Location Convenient to Airport, Friendly Service
Convenient if one has a connecting flight; airport transfers are useful (even though one has to wait a bit sometimes; good breakfast selection; very friendly service; two big and comfy doubl;e beds; good-sized rooms
Some rooms have better wi-fi access than others, so if this is important to you, ask the front desk to give you a room towards the front of the hotel where the wifi works best
Reviewed June 28, 2012

Renhan from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Perfectly located hotel with a smile.
Very close to airport, free transfer, comfortable room
Agoda provided a very good deal for our stay at the Days Hotel Mactan Island as all we really needed was a good and cheap option before our 4am flight out of Cebu. Days Hotel is situated just a 3-minute ride from the Cebu airport and the hotel provides free transfer. Even at 230am, the staff were smiling and jovial, bidding us farewell and getting us to the terminal. The room had comfortable beds, cable tv, hot water and even a safe. Basic but very functional. For the price we paid, this was outstanding value for money. We will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed June 19, 2012

MERLE from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Great location
Accomodating staff
there was a problem with the airport shuttle because i was not properly informed as to the location of pick-up. but the front desk officer that day and the driver went the extra mile to correct the mistake. my husband and i notice that and we deeply appreciate the effort.
Reviewed June 14, 2012

Emelinda from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Just right for what we needed
Very close to the Mactan airport and free shuttle was a plus. Customer service needs improvement at the restaurant
Good for what we needed. We just needed to stay close to the airport. Room was clean.
Reviewed June 10, 2012

Richel from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location very close to Airport
Continental breakfast and affordable price
it was an okey stay.WIFI connection in room is horrible.I could not get any connection for 3 days.I have to go to the reception area to get a good signal.Even in Santiago Hall where they offer complimentary breakfast for guest has no signal.Staff are very attentive to our needs though.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Hendrikus from Netherlands
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
convenient
close to the airport
Need urgently refurbishment. Very poor internet facility.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Teresa from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
It'll do for a night
Close to the airpport, breakfast included
The room was clean enough, although it was probably about due for renovation. One of those situations where the carpet is not clean enough to inspire you to walk around barefoot. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast was good and there were a few set meals from which to choose. If you need a place to stay near the airport, this will do. For utility purposes only.
Reviewed May 29, 2012

Peter from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Ok for an overnight stay
Proximity to the airport, breakfast was excellent
we stayed here one night after arriving late from a flight. it was very convenient for the airport and although the room was a bit dated but served our purposes. the breakfast was served in a lovely setting and was very good. we would recommend this hotel as it is a cheaper option than the main airport hotel and is ideal for a one night stay.
Reviewed May 28, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: