Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rose from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
A useful location near to the airport
The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful
i stayed at this hotel on my own in august 2011 and was overall pleased with my stay. i was only staying here one night either end of my trip to bohol and it's proximity to the airport was why i chose it. the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and the rooms were clean. nothing remarkable or special but very useful if you have a night flight like mine that gets in in the small hours of the morning as it is only a 3 minute taxi ride away from the international terminal. the free breakfast provided was also very good quality.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

William from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Cable TV didn't work,sink plug up,pillows like bri
Nothing
Cable didn't work the whole time we were there,sink was plugged up.Pillows were like bricks.
Reviewed September 02, 2011

Johanna from Netherlands
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
A nice place to be, before our flight back home
It's a place to feel good
The staff is so kind, there is a very good atmosphere in the hotel. Thank you very much!! Just one comment: Maybe it is good to provide some toerist-information in the hotel. Back home we see that Mactang Island has much to offer (beach, nature), but we didn't know.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

colum from
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Great hotel and service all smiles
Holet staff
Our stay was very pleasant from the moment we got out of the taxi.The smiling helpful and well dressed staff could not have been nicer.The room we booked was fine ,but even nicer when they up graded us to a exc room.We had a few drinks and dinneronce again good value nice food snd wine.We would recommend to anyone who like to a bit out of town or has a early flight or a late arrival as its next to airport.No noise.thank you
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Zenaida from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great location especially for great Cebu Resorts
Friendly hotel service
shuttle service was on time when we arrived at the airport. hotel is very near and took only 3 mins from the airport. likewise, santiago restaurant serves good breakfast & renders good room service. however, giving fast service especially in preparing food will add more delight to guest who always manage their time in touring the area since their location is quiet far from the city.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

Terry from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
wonderful location close to airport
Close to airport with a shuttle bus free of charge
I thought the Days hotel was fantastic. The room was great, nice and clean, a great size and very luxurious. I was very impressed with the friendly service and the very reasonable rates. They had a restaurant down stairs which was extremely good too.
Reviewed July 28, 2011

Rogelio from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
very convenient hotel
very near airport, good food, clean rooms
The hotel staff were very courteoues, service with a smile. The food at the restaurant was good and the breakfast was good too. Very convenient place to stay if your making a connecting flight the next day.Rooms are clean & spacious. quiet place.
Reviewed July 18, 2011

ERIC from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Budget airport hotel
Free shuttle to airport
the hotel is a bit old and badly need renovation, the air-conditioning system is a bit noisy as well, the bed is comfortable though and the hotel is clean. free breakfast is a bonus and also the free shuttle to and from the airport. the staff do their best to help us with all our needs. if ou are transiting in cebu then it is the best budget option becausebit is very c,ose to the airport.
Reviewed July 16, 2011

francis from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2010
reasonable but the dining is next door!
close to the airport but some distance from Cebu proper...30 min drive1
The rooms are standard and OK...we booked two since there were five of us catching an early morning flight, so we needed to be close to the airport. The only problem we experienced concerned the fact that when our 6 yr old opened the chest of drawers that the chest fell over towards her and the huge TV fell on her...thankfully no injury except to the TV! Dining is in the building next door and one has to run the gauntlet when it rains as it did with us!
Reviewed June 26, 2011

William from United States
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in June 2011
great layover
location and staff
had a nice night. staff was friendly and helpful.
Reviewed June 23, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: