Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

mobbarak from Kuwait
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2010
near to airport and to malls
normal service
breakfast so bad not for internationel travler for locals only very bad mune and smol portion
will it was not good stay and i will never go thier again i feel that it was a mistake to stay thier.i asked them i do not want that BF they show a bufft which was even more bad
Reviewed November 05, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

TIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2010
near to airport
locationI chose this hotel because it was located on Mactan island where the guitar factories are located. I wanted to buy a handcrafted Cebu guitar! Well, the guitar factories are located about 2 km from the hotel., and I did get one! So, mission accomplished. As for the hotel, it was sufficient, though a little worse for wearand tear. The management says they are renovating soon, so it will be ok then.
I chose this hotel because it was located on Mactan island where the guitar factories are located. I wanted to buy a handcrafted Cebu guitar! Well, the guitar factories are located about 2 km from the hotel, and I did get one, a beauty! So, mission accomplished. As for the hotel, it was sufficient, though a little worse for wear and tear. The management says they are renovating soon, so it will be ok then.
Reviewed November 04, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

TIANG from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2010
warm hospitality
friendliness
lack of facilities
This hotel is located on a hill, near the airport. There is not much to do nearby. The staff at the reception were not very knowledgeable about the attractions in Mactan Island. However, when pressed, they were willing to look up the addresses on Google. There was no hair drier in the room, and, to borrow on, you would have to pay Ps150. The tap under the shower dripped unless you manipulated it in a certain way. However, the warmth and friendliness of the staff was unbeatable.
Reviewed November 04, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Cristeta from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
Great for overnight stay
Very near airport; mini-jacuzzi
Staff nice and helpful. Like their complimentary breakfast, too.
Reviewed November 01, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

john from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2010
Just an adequate hotel
Close to the airport
My stay for one night on the way to a resort was adequate. The room was a little tired....with substandard plumbing and little hot water. The bed was good and the breakfast was just alright. The staff was good and they were most helpful and friendly in the restaurant
Reviewed October 31, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

greg from Canada
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2010
good location,close to the airport ,,,great servi
very friendly excellent food
veryvery friendly staff ......stayed six times we will comeback again
Reviewed October 27, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduvigis from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2010
nice hotel and very close to the airport
cleanliness of the room
evrythings's fine
the room is big, clean and nice. no problem with the internet connection, officers and staff are friendly, very close to the airport nice place to stay.
Reviewed October 20, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

ALEX from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2010
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff
very close to the airport, friendly hotel staff, comfy rooms
Had a great time...cozy & comfy rooms...friendly & helpful staff...very close to the airport!
Reviewed October 19, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

BERTRAND from France
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2010
Well located
proximity to the airport and to the restaurants nearby
I just staid one night; excellent service; free shuttle to the airport (I had to leave at 4AM; quick check -in and out. Very convenient for business short stay
Reviewed October 18, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?

irwin from United States
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2010
great location
it's just 2-3 mins away from the airport.
rooms are small, i dnt like the color of their bedsheets and don't like their buffet breakfast
great location; rooms are small, i dnt like the color of their bedsheets and don't like their buffet breakfast
Reviewed October 17, 2010
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: