Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 600 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

ed from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
amazing Hotel
very nice,clean and very comfortable room...nice C.R. close to Airport and very excellent services
My fiance was waiting for waiting for me and perfect location for us to stay... we had Good sleep and feel safe!!0
Reviewed February 09, 2014

Ely from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Large rooms and close to airport
Airport, value and room size
Having a very early flight the next morning, my choice to stay here was because of its location. It was basically next to the airport and they had a free shuttle service. Its large sized rooms were quite comfortable.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Ely from Australia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Comfortable and close to airport
Airport, Room Size and Value
Having a very early flight the next morning, my choice to stay here was because of its location. It was basically next to the airport and they had a free shuttle service. Its large sized rooms were quite comfortable.
Reviewed February 05, 2014

Robert from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Very good!
Clean, Bed, Spacious
Great service. Good location. Very quiet and comfortable.
Reviewed January 31, 2014

Joseph from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Our stay at this hotel was so pleasant and secured
accessible clean and friendly staff
I gave this hotel five stars out of five. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

SOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
easy to access
near airport, budget, clean
it was nice. it takes five minutes from airport. Staffs were kind.
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Francis from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
A Comfortable Stay
It's near to the airport, has comfy beds and a quiet atmosphere.
The staff were friendly enough, but the advertised gym facilities were poor. The sports and relaxation facilities were also passable. The bed and room were comfortable and quiet, though the cable TV did not work at all! We asked for the staff to fix it but they were not able to do so.
Reviewed January 07, 2014

Siti from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
location
the location is easy to access, close to airport
i was staying during flight transfer, and it was a comfortable rest after 5 hours of flying
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Patrick from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Great staff comfortable beds
The staff were very accommodating, early chech in was available, free shuttle to airport. Quite old but clean.
Comfortable, staff willing to accommodate requests, air conditioner was cold and nice. Room was big.
Reviewed December 20, 2013

James from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great place to relax before flight
Large Room, Close to airport, Good Food
Me and my wife often stay at the days hotel due to it being close to the airport, the staff are friendly the food is good, a little expensive but most hotels are about the same. the ideal place to be
Reviewed December 15, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: