Very good 7.6
Based on 431 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 429 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

CELIA from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great location for shopping!
With shopping as our purpose, this hotel is most convenient for us with only a few meters walk to the entrance of the mall. We always stayed in this hotel every time we visited Cebu. Their food is okay and the price is reasonable.
Reviewed June 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

JOEL from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
My Stay in Diamond
The location is excellent. you will an accessible transportation.
Reviewed May 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jesette from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Took too long to check in.
We arrived 1 pm and entertained us past 2:30 pm. We waited till 3 pm to get inside the room. The children were very anxious that they kept us waiting.There were only 2 customers who were ahead of us. Very disappointing.
Reviewed May 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Eugenio from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Happy with stay
Value for money
Reviewed May 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marita from United States
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Staff was very good
We book 3 rooms for my family. First night was great it was quite , 2nd night was loud with a bunch of students running around in big groups. Ringing door bells and running away from all 3 rooms in different floors This was about 10:45 pm we finally called the front desk after we told the students to be quiet 20 min earlier. Around 5 am a maid rang the door bell and before I could open the door she was already in the room with toilet paper and handed it to me saying we called and we asked for them, when We Did Not Call. The students prank called them to do that . So the Second night was a nightmare. There phone should show what room called since it was not us. My suggestion to the hotel. They should put all students in one floor away from other none students or they will get prank if you call to complain about them.
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice and clean
just beside the mall and consistent service, i always stay here
Reviewed April 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Foong from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Strategic location, awesome wifi and friendly staffs
Suitable for business travellers as the wifi works really well and it is located at a central. I thought the room is a little small for 3 pax but no complaints about just a night of sleep. It is a walk away from the mall where you could literally get everything (food, cinema and shopping).
Reviewed April 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Philippines
Family with teens
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Overrated
Perfect location but don't deserve four star rating...
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Andreas from Sweden
Family with young children
Superior Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Not really 4 star!!
The pool was closed, the rooms were small but clean, the breakfast was a joke. Good location, walking distance to ayala mall.
Reviewed April 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHELA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
NICE PLACE
accesible transportation, close to shops, reasonable rates
Good accommodation and accessible place to shopping areas
Reviewed March 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: