Very good 7.6
Based on 431 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Mylene from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2015
It's fun in the Philippines
Nice location, service is excellent, staff accomodating
It was excellent. I can't ask anything more
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Rencel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Budget hotel
Room, Budget, Location
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Afstratios from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Great location - 3 star in my opinion
Location, confortable mattress, clean
Dime and suites is a nice hotel and I would stay there again. It's a solid three star hotel. The location is great because it is walking distance to Ajella mall. And the rate is fair
Reviewed December 02, 2015

James from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great location, excellent staff
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, friendly staff, Nice atmosphere
It's always pleasant when we stay here. Only a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. The gym is more of an embarrassment to the hotel and should either consider an upgrade, or eliminate all together. Our first visit had a very good breakfast, however, this visit didn't prove the same. I would rate it at 3 stars but only because of the gym,and lack of accommodations. The staff is definitely 5 stars.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Dick from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Good location
CR has hot water, clean, counter space
This is the first hotel through Agoda that put me on the 1st floor with local traffic. All other places gave me upper floors and upgraded me. The breakfast buffet is only second to the worst by Casa Rosario. There is little communication on the counter staff with information and they never gave me a receipt when I left. The one good thing is that they had no fee for early arrival.
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Jose from United States
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Hotel
Location, clean
It's Fine
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Rencel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Room, Location, Budget
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Rencel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nice hotel
Room, location, food
Reviewed October 20, 2015

MATTHEW from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
CONVENIENCE AND ACCESSIBILITY
VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO AND FROM SHOPPING MALLS; WALKING DISTANCE TO AYALA CEBU
GREAT AND STRESS FREE!! VERY CONVENIENT AND ACCESSIBLE TO TAXIS AND SHOPPING MALLS. YOU CAN WALK IF YOU WANT TO THE SHOPPING MALLS. THE ROOM IS JUST GOOD ENOUGH FOR THE VALUE OF MONEY WE PAID.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Rencel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice hotel
room, location, budget
Reviewed October 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: