Very good 7.6
Based on 436 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 436 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Daniel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Disappointing
Bed sheets and towels are too old, my room was not serviced by housekeeking on my second day, i had to buy my drinking water in the room
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Michal from Czech Republic
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
I expected more
Sadly the stay here was a disappointment. No hot, not even warm water, cracks in walls, not working internet and TV. Staff personnels tried to help but were not able too. +side: politeness of staff, silence in the room
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Arnold from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
location is good
Overall place is ok except for the toilet which was a bit stinky.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Stephanie from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Excellent
Very good location, and the rates are reasonable.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Jill from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Disappointing
We got it cheap but the cleanliness of the rooms are very disappointing. I requested for a room transfer three times! And all the rooms I saw were all dirty and stinky. I wouldn't check in here again.
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Oliver from Germany
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good hotel for the price i paid
Staff very friendly. Low pressure of shower. Wifi very weak. Nice roof pool, only 4chairs..But all in all would come again.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

JENNIFER from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money
Affordable for business trips.
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Renato from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
A+++
Good staff and service. I'll definite recommend
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Clifford from United States
Families with young children
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Dont judge the book by its cover
At first sight when you walk in the lobby this is a nice hotel. It all ends as soon as you get on the lift to go to your room. The lift is small, the halls are dark and musty the rooms are dirty and smell. House keeping did not come by our room until we called them for clean towels. But the room was never cleaned during our stay.
Reviewed September 05, 2016

vincent from Philippines
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
I was so dissapointed about this hotel i got some allergy all over my body becauseof thier linen they have to replace it in the middle of the night. How many times i book thru agoda but this hotel is a nightmare dont rate it as 4 star then when you been there it was not the way you expect it. Needs to improve their facilities the smell of the coridor is like you are inside a public market. Please be honest in giving a category. I trust agoda but this time i change my mind
Reviewed September 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: