Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Rowan from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Comfortable, Airport friendly
Proximity to airport, Cleanliness, Large rooms
The Dulcinea is very clean hotel. It's shiny clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. They have an airport shuttle which you will need and they allow you to enter your flight details when booking so transport can be arranged. The rooms are large and comfortable, the bathrooms are also very large. We only stayed for one night as this was a stop over from Singapore to Boracay .
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Thomas from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Adventurous
Staff was very friendly and helpfull
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Rex from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Clean, comfy, cheap!
value for money, location, that awesome bed
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Gordon from Cyprus
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Perfect in everyway
Minutes from Airport, near Islans shopping Mall.great people
This was my third stay at this Hotel, great Hotel great staff large tastefully furnished room, for an overnight connecting flight best value for money hotel on Mactan
Reviewed May 18, 2013

Gordon from Cyprus
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Perfect in everyway plus minutes from Airport
Staff, Stanard of room and only two minutes from airp
my stay was most enjoyable the staff were excellent, I had a restful and quiet stay stayed at a few Hotels in Mactan, this by far the best Great if your on a connecting flight
Reviewed May 17, 2013

nour from Lebanon
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
very nice, very accessible and professional staff
Clean, free shuttle to the airport and nice staff
It was very nice. we stayed for one night, the staff was very helpful and helped us check in to our flight. there was also a free shuttle to the airport which was very convenient. because of our early flight, they packed us a little breakfast. very clean also.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

marites from Switzerland
Family with older children
Suite
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
stay in a suite room 4 person with bf. but no bf
Close in the airport
I book in a suite room good for 4 person with bf. but when I go in the restaurant the told me the bf is only for two person!
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Kristine from Philippines
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
fantastic
comfortable large bed...with free hotel-airport shuttle....delicious breakfast.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Mark from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Good value in a good motel
Close to airport, very friendly staff, clean and nice room
Overall, this was a great room. The staff was wonderful. The room was clean and well-kept. Nice large bathroom with lots of hot water. On the down side, it's in a noisy spot in the city. Lots of traffic noise all day and night. The internet was off more than it was on during the entire 3 days I was there. The food was acceptable........good, but not spectacular. But the staff was wonderful. Very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Maurice from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
not my first visit.But the best hotel in Mactan .
size/location/comfort
relaxing and so comfortable and within easy reach of a Shopping Mall and places to eat. Nothing is more than 150 metres away.
Reviewed April 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: