Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Luz from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
Hotel with big comfortable rooms.
Big comfortable rooms, kind staff & very accessible to airport.
Staying in this hotel was a nice experience. This is unique hotel, you cannot see its beauty from outside but when you go inside, the rooms are superb: big, elegantly decorated and very comfortable. The hotel is very accessible to the airport so no worry to be late in your flight, very accessible to shopping center as Gaisano Mactan is just across. Accessibility to public transport is also not a problem. This is hotel is highly recommended for business travelers or family who just want to enjoy the city or travelers that want to have a lesser hassle in their flight preparation. Negative side, just on the breakfast choices and regular meals, a bit limited and service is quite slow. But I will surely stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Graham from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Fantastic Hotel Friendly staff airport Shuttle
Centrally located, free internet, friendly staff
We just loved this hotel, enough to return again and certainly will stay there in the future. We loved the staff and the housemaids are there 24/7. Shopping centre directly opposite, 10 minutes to the airport, taxi and Jeepney service right outside, and free free wifi. Come stay I'm positive their will be no regrets to this 3 star rated hotel.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Graham from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Fantastic location, great service, airport shuttle
Fast internet, attached restaurant, great service
Staff are very courteous, location is perfect as the Gasaino Metro shopping centre is right across the road. Taxi and Jeepney service plentiful. Just love the friendliness of the people there so really looking forward to our next stay.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

JAMES from Singapore
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean and comfortable room
Near airport, comfortable bed, big and clean room
Reviewed March 13, 2013

Ranjit from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
short stay in between flights
location, view, airport shuttle
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Ranjit from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2013
it was stop gap stay during flights
location, restaurant, airport shuttle
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Nice hotel, but doesn't look it from the outside
lovely big and very comfortable bed, godg bathroom with a bath and shower
a bit laid back from the road and not easy to find, but once inside it improves. Friendly staff nice, clean room, very quiet location, had our best sleep there in all our travel around the islands, but not a nice neighbourhood once you open the curtains. Good breakfast, served by friendly staff. an excellent place to stay if you are flying in or out of Cebu.
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Jeanette from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
lovely
accomdating staff
clean rooms, friendly staff, near Gaisano Metro,big rooms.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

SHI from China
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel with shuttle bus to Airport
close to Airport, provide take away if you need to go to Airport before am 6:30
The hotel is close to Airport, 10 mins ride. Room is clean with good room facilities. Staffs are very freindly and like to help. There is a shopping mall just opposite to this hotel. They provide take away if you need to leave very early to catch a plane
Reviewed February 26, 2013

John from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Don't judge a book by its cover!
The Bed
when the taxi pulled in to the front area of the hotel my first thought was "uh oh" got this wrong. we had to climb two flights of stairs which brought us to a pleasant reception area. booking in was as quick as i have ever experienced and then into the room. oh my! it was just fabulous. a desk, a single armchair, huge window that overlooked the waters between cebu and mactan and a bridge to the right and a bridge to the left. that contrasted with the corrugated iron homes directly below you. interesting. the bed was king size and of the pillow top variety. after my chinese bed this was the ultimate for me. there was a safe in the room and for which i had to ask at reception for the key. a bath / shower, large area this was with the toilet and basin. well stocked bar fridge and reasonable re-stocking prices. directly over the road was the gaisano mall, plenty of atm's and lots of transport options.
Reviewed February 22, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: