Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jeanne from Philippines
Group
Superior
Stayed one night in December 2015
Very near the airport
friendly staff, near the airport, big room
The hotel is very near the airport and just located infront of Gaisano Mall, so you can buy some personal stuff and can chose a fastfood to have your meals. The room was spacious and the bed was large. The linens were clean. I was just quite worried with a smoky smell 'coz I was staying with a little kid. But the overall stay was good.
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Christopher from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Dulcinea Hotel, Mactan, Cebu
Location, opposite Gaisano Mall, Close to airport, clean and well furnished rooms
Exactly as planned, no problems room clean and well furnished. Good breakfast served in the room. Shuttle Service to Airport cost P100 (£1.50p) and takes less than 10 minutes
Reviewed December 04, 2015

Roldan from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Big room, poor Service
Cheap, close to airport, big bed
We only stayed one night and arrived late. Ordered food in the room. Food was very average. Bed was big and comfortable, room was very large. Warned the front office we had to check out very early and van was waiting for us at 5am to catch our flight. No note was left so in the morning, they called security on my husband when he went out to tell the van we were coming. The front office didn't question him when he passed in front of them but called security. While we were moving our bags out of the room and our 2 daughters were still laying in bed, 2 staff came in to check the room. One was wearing a backpack, obviously not started his shift yet. We asked him and embarrassed, he grabbed the breakfast platter and left. Then when we were leaving, the front office stopped us to say we couldn't leave until room was checked. We told her 2 staff did it already and she replied they are not allowed in the room if we still are in. They need to straighten their policy.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Christopher from Australia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites
staff....staff....staff
Overpriced.....terrible vibe in a somewhat dingey location. Horrid fixtures and decor... absolutely terrible breakfast cooked in a miceowave and served cold/warm. Never again....oh and theres no lift, so you have to walk up 2 floors in the oppressive Mactan humidity.....how thism place got good ratings is only known to God..!!!
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Steven from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Great location
Location, parking and breakfast delivered to the room to
Excellent, as always when I stay there
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Payton from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Clean hotel close to aiport
close to airport, clean and spacious rooms, friendly staff
it's a great budget hotel, especially if you want to be close to airport. not great area though, not a lot to do in the area that you could walk to. clean and comfy rooms.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Payton from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Easy hotel close to airport
Friendly staff, close to airport, clean rooms
Stayed here twice, once at beginning of trip and once at end of trip. Very spacious rooms, pretty clean, except second stay we had a cockroach in the room but those things happen. Location is not great for walking around, but very close to airport so good option for commute and layover.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

haruhiko from Japan
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
reasonable
good,cheap, and good location
ok ok.
Reviewed November 18, 2015

brian from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
No elevator
Convenient location, just across a shopping mall in Mactan Cebu. Near to airport.
Nice but no elevator.
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in November 2015
Interesting hotel
Comfortable, close to airport, friendly staffs
The hotel is nice for a night it's comfortable and easy and close to airport
Reviewed November 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: