Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

robert from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great staff, good location and a very nice large room
We have stayed here before and it is always a great stay. Unfortunately this time, they put us in a room directly in front of the lobby and front desk. This is not a good room. They should eliminate this room. You hear everyone coming through the lobby and talking at the front desk. Not a good room at all.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

MASATO from Japan
Family with young children
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
noisy night
it was really noisy in front of store. because the store in front of the hotel played music very loudly at night so our children couldn’t sleep well staffs were really good.
Reviewed July 31, 2016

Gaius from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Always a good place to stay
I always stay in the Hotel and the hotel staff knows me. Staff are very polite and helpful.
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mike from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Average
No WiFi in the room Shower does not work well Large room but not very clean Staff on duty was good and helpful
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Caryl from Australia
Family with older children
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Location
Fast food chain is walking distance
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Bogue from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great for layover stay.
Friendly staff and clean rooms...proximity to the airport make this a great place to crash between flights.
Reviewed July 19, 2016

gilsie from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Short stay, free airport transfer
we booked this hotel because our flight to manila is early and their free airport transport is plus points. we carried our own bag thou theres a mafe staff standing and waiting there in the reception area. this hotel is not advisable for senior citizens and with big luggage as it is located on the 3rd floor of a commercial building
Reviewed July 14, 2016

TREVOR from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Decent Room and very nice staff
Room was nice but... * Over priced for the location. * Not too far from airport but Hotel may not obvious to find. * Located next to Squatters area so be wary if out at nite. * There is a half decent mall across the road but nothing else to do otherwise and mostly fast food outlets in the mall. * Wifi signal was on and off. * Aircon leaked and the light from the unit was bright at night. * Water pressure was poor. * No TV remote so had to manually turn the TV unit on and off. * Breakfast was very decent. * Staff were wonderful.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Mike from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice to sleep there--DONT SLIP
But the location limits you to overnight only, good beds and nice room, but Those extra shoes they have there are for a reason, they SHOULD WARN U ABOUT SLIPPERY FLOORS, I fell, I was lucky because I only hurt my wrist and my ass! Be careful there, such nice rooms and breakfast is very good.
Reviewed July 02, 2016

CONSTANTINE from United States
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
A good place
An oasis in a desert.
Reviewed June 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: